Customer reviews for Easton Archery Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack

Easton Archery Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack

A must-have for serious archers, the Easton Archery® 2219 Fall Stalker is a quality aluminum arrow for archers of all skill levels. The shafts are constructed of rugged 6105 alloy with a hard, anodized, two-color black and brown fall camo finish. These Carbon Express® arrows come with inserts and are universally threaded to accept field points and broadheads.
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
91090%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Review 1 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good price

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 arrow in box of six may have been a return. It was cut two inches shorter ,bent ,and had point already installed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

2219 6pk Fall Stalker Aluminum Arrows

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVirginia
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, lightning fast shipping...and all at a great price. Very pleased with the arrow weight, spine, and straightness.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Easton WAS always a great arrow

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLowell Ma
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am somewhat disappointed in my purchase. Although it was a great price. I bought these arrows to replace the ones I purchased close to 20 years ago. However I have already found these to be of lesser quality than my old arrows.I have already bent 3 of them just by grouping my shoots. I never had that problem with my older arrows although I did often group all 12 withing 2 inches of eachother. I upgraded to a heavier arrow just because I increased the speed of my bow with a few minor adjustments and felt a heavier arrow was needed due to the flex of my lighter arrows as a result of the increased speed. All in all I would still stay with Easton arrows the shoot STRAIGHT.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easton 2219

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMiddleport,PA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought some Easton aluminum 2219 arrows.I had six I had bought before and I loved them.They hold up great fly beatifuly,so I started searching the net to get more.I was glad to see Dick's had them,the only place that did.So I got six more.Just to have spares.I plan on orderig more.Best thing with aluminum arrows if or when they get broken you can recycle them and get little money back.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

old school

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromIdaho
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I shoot both carbon and aluminum shafts in my bows. there is obviously a noticeable difference in how close my sight pins are with carbons as opposed to aluminums, but i still like the durability of the aluminum arrows. i purchased my easton's at my local dick's and they came with the x nocks. these online one's look like the old school conventional nocks...which bring back bittersweet memories of getting good enough to ruin my nocks by shooting at the same bullseye twice, then spending hours gluing new nocks back on. ah, nostalgia.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good arrows

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
fromRolla, Mo
i sighted in my 70lb bow from dicks (Martin Monster buck) with these arrows and a whisker biscuit rest. i was hitting a pattern of 4" and had the veins touching when i pulled my arrows out of the practice bag. careful. so accurate I splattered a few knocks. I love them and all my buddies tell me to use carbons. Bleh. Ive been using aluminum for 32 years. they might bend if you hit something hard. Or split an arrow with another arrow. But hey , thats just archery. Fall is coming. I am ready with my 2219s.
Pros: Accurate, Very Straight, Easy To Use, Good Penetration, Consistent
Cons: No Cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disposable Arrows

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
fromFairmont, WV
Groups break up past 10 yards, bend easily, heavy and slow, spend the extra and buy carbon they'll last 3 times as long.
Pros: Cheap, Good Penetration
Cons: Uneven Weight, Heavy, Inconsistent, Breaks Easily
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tough as nails

PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
fromohio
I shoot and shoot and these babies stay straight and fly true.Great for practice shooting and hunting.
Pros: Very Straight, Good Penetration, Durable, Well Crafted, Consistent, Accurate, Easy To Use
Cons: Heavy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent arrows

PostedApril 23, 2011
Customer avatar
fromMartinsburg, W.V.
I used these arrows pretty much from the beginning of my archery life and have used some other brands and haven't found anything that even comes close to the quality of this product.Even after a few bad shots into hard clay ground the arrows were usually still straight and not damaged apart from a few scrapes to the paint.
Pros: Easy To Use, Accurate, Very Straight, Well Crafted, Consistent, Durable
Cons: None
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Easton Archery 2219 Fall Stalker Arrows - 6 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Affordable arrow,great quality for price

PostedAugust 4, 2010
Customer avatar
fromHilliard, Oh
I have tested several aluminum arrows over the years and Easton manufactures by far the best arrow for your dollar.They use quality controlled products to offer the consumer the best product for thier money.The shaft straightness is simply on point.The vanes are durable.The inserts and knocks are top quality to offer great tuning characteristics for the beginning to professional archer.
Pros: Shoots Accurately, Durable, Shoots straight
Cons: None
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.