Customer reviews for Crosman Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Crosman Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear

The Crosman ® Pulse R76 Airsoft Rifle puts fun and flair back into shooting. This electronic full or semi-automatic military-style rifle features a high quality gear box, pivoting collapsible stock, tri-rail accessory mount and an adjustable hop-up system. The 350-round clip boasts rapid feel ammo and 500 .20 gram airsoft BBs in an easy-pour dispenser.
Overall rating:
4.383 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (60 reviews)
5 Stars
(39)
4 Stars
(13)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(4)
536088%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Review 21 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

DONT USE 12 gram BBs !!!!!

PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Bu r a binkkk
fromColumbus Ohio
I recommend this product.
i was using this gun for about a half hour for the first time. It is the best gun I have ever had and extremely accurate. So much fun to shoot but once I ran out of the 20 gram bbs it came with, I put in the 12g i already had. It lasted bout a minute before the clip spring jammed. Still workin on fixing the spring but the gun itself is amazing!
Pros: Great Seals, Easy To Load, Accurate, High Velocity, Looks Cool
Cons: Difficult To Reload
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing gun

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
[@]
fromNew Jeresy
I recommend this product.
The gun is powerful as hell. In a airsoft fight it was everyone vs me and i still one!!! 2 kids started crying when they got hit!
Pros: Great Seals, High Velocity, Accurate, Easy To Load
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Gun

PostedApril 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Rec Airsoft
fromNY
I recommend this product.
Product is great, Accuracy is good and holds Alot Of BBS
Pros: Accurate, Easy To Load, Looks Cool, High Velocity
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best airsoft gun ever!!!!!!!

PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
carson the bomb
frombuffalo,NY
I recommend this product.
i use this for wars and i always win!! buy this gun!
Pros: Lightweight, Fast, Great for wars, Accurate, Quality Construction, Easy To Adjust, Fun
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great gun it is awesome

PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
redneck joe
fromnashville, TN
I recommend this product.
I use it playing with my friends and this gun rocks.
Pros: Quality Construction, Lightweight, Accurate, Easy To Adjust
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
DREW BASS
fromRALEIGH, NC
I recommend this product.
THIS IS ONE OF MY MANY AIRSOFT GUNS AND THIS ONE IS BY FAR THE BEST. WHENEVER AN OPPONET SEES ME THEY RUN AWAY BECAUSE THEIS GUN IS VERY PAINFUL. THEY SSAY THAT IT IS 375 FPS. BUT IT IS WAY MORE, MY FRIEND HAS ONE OF THOSE FPS. RADAR GUN AND WHEN I SHOT IT IS WAS ABOUT 445 FPS. SO BOTTOM LINE THIS GUN IS AAWWEESSOOMMEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: AND VERY POWERFUL, Easy To Adjust, Accurate, Lightweight, Quality Construction
Cons: METAL GETS HOT OR COLD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good gun, but don't use .12 gram bbs

PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Eli the tank
fromIthaca, NY
I recommend this product.
This is a very good gun that has a high rate of fire and shoots very hard, but this gun can only take .20 gram bbs. I used .12 gram bbs for a while, but then one day when i was shooting it the gun completely jammed. I couldnt fix it and i am now getting a new one.
Pros: Accurate, Quality Construction, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Plastic, Slow rate of fire, Bad range

PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Chubbs
fromCanandaigua, NY
I do not recommend this product.
This airsoft gun is not for serious airsofters. its ok for unloading on friends from 10 feet but looses velocity and range any further than 30 ft.
Pros: Has a metal mag
Cons: Slow rate of fire, Plastic, Poor Construction, Inaccurate, Flimsy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crosman Pulse R76

PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Mike
fromDayton, Ohio
I recommend this product.
Great rate of fire. Feels like a real gun because it's heavy. I would get the black one because its full metal. The clear one is completely metal except the outer clear, plastic part, and the barrel is black plastic and clear plastic. It is more accurate in semi but full auto is still very accurate. This gun also has a pretty long battery life. It leaves welts for one to two weeks. VERY good gun. I highly reccomend it to starters and experienced airsofters.
Pros: Looks great, High Fps, Quality Construction, Long Battery Life, Easy To Adjust, Accurate, Great Rate Of fire
Cons: Heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just....plain.....beast!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
AJ the awesome
fromBerea,KY
I recommend this product.
Best gun u can ever want!! BUY IT
Pros: Quality Construction, Easy To Adjust, Accurate
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awsome gun

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
joe
fromflorida
I recommend this product.
i got the gun for a war my friend was haveing and in the middle of the war the stock broke and a couple months later ao did the clip so i had to get a new clip but when it was not broke it was great i loved it
Pros: Accurate
Cons: Poor Construction
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality gun for a low price

PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
That Asian Kid
fromLogansport, IN
I recommend this product.
overall pretty good. firing is consistent, and youll get used to the curve if you use it long enough. useable in the snow or heat (though in the cold the battery dies faster). you have to charge the spring on the magazine often throughout use, but it's made up for in the quality of shooting and consistency of the rounds feeding into the gun. never had a jam :) If you can, buy an extra battery. Even if you're careful, overcharging the battery even once can cause it to die permanently. SO MAKE SURE YOU CHARGE IT FOR ONLY THE AMOUNT OF TIME THE MANUAL SAYS (i think it's 15 minutes). I highly recommend this gun. Thanks for reading.
Pros: Quality Construction, Consistent, Accurate, Lightweight
Cons: loud, Low rpm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best gun ever

PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
The king
fromToledo
I recommend this product.
My friend brought this gun over it is killer! It hurts like crazy and it has exellent aim. I am going to go out and buy it. So if you are thinking about buying it stpo thiking just go and buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Accurate, Quality gun, Easy To Adjust, Quality Construction, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

[...]

PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Kkfakjf
fromHoneoye Falls, NY
I recommend this product.
[...]I also love the ammo capacity!
Pros: Easy To Adjust, Quality Construction, Accurate
Cons: Clear, Heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems Good somebody write back

PostedNovember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
PLZ WRITE BACK
fromPLEASE WRITE BACK
I recommend this product.
i no the fps and battery duration hows the rate of fire and does it break after 2 months because im thinking about buying it so plz write back
Pros: Accurate, Lightweight, Easy To Adjust, Quality Construction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good but not good enough

PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
bob
fromflorida
I do not recommend this product.
gun was really good for the price, but clip was a piece of garbage i bought my gun last year and only used it twice before the clip broke. I still cant figure out how to fix it or get it replaced!
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor Construction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great gun

PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
airsoft beastt
fromalbany ,NY
I recommend this product.
great gun accurate lightweight and sturdy construction.not a sturdy stock. my gun had lost the bolts in the stock.
Pros: Quality Construction, Accurate, Lightweight, Easy To Adjust
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
.
from.,.
I recommend this product.
this gun is awesome thats all i have to say, oh and get it in black
Pros: Lightweight, Quality Construction, Easy To Adjust, Accurate
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

incredable great gun.

PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
kyle the sniper
fromgarner nc
I recommend this product.
i use the gun for wars mostly. its very fast and accurat.
Pros: Lightweight, Accurate, Quality Construction, Easy To Adjust
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Crosman Pulse R76 Airsoft Gun - Clear
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

killer

PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
tran
fromsome whers far far away
I recommend this product.
its awesome for close and long range wars just dont let ure friends use it they might brake it over all i recomend this gun and get a red dot or laser sight it mikes it alot easyer 2 sight i have both
Pros: Accurate
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>