Customer reviews for Under Armour Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Under Armour Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt

The Under Armour® Men's HeatGear® Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt is a premiere fitted baselayer with lightweight, textured fabrication. This garment offers thermal regulation and superior moisture transport. A specialized fit, it tapers to body's shape without compression. Seams are also sewn to feel smooth against the skin and prevent chafing.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (10 reviews)
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(0)
1010100%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Review 1 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COOL IN THE 95 DEGREE HEAT

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ROBBIE TENNIS NUT
fromKENNETT SQUARE, PA
I recommend this product.
GET IT IN WHITE FOR TENNIS.....PERFECT.
Pros: Moisture Wicking, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fitted yet Comfortable

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Fish On
fromSalt Lake City UT
I recommend this product.
I like the way the shirt is cut. It is a perfect for cool early mornings or evenings. It is the quality you would expect from Under Armour.
Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I would buy this product again.

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Ball Player
fromChicago, IL
I recommend this product.
I use this product while playing softball and soccer in the Spring. It fits well and keeps me warm as well as doesn't overheat me.
Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Lightweight, Warm, Good Support, Soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like it

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
MikeyT
fromSan Antonio, TX
I recommend this product.
Use it for running on sunny days so I don't have to put on sunblock. Very light and excellent fit. Would like to see it a touch cheaper.
Pros: Lightweight, Soft, Comfortable, Moisture Wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome feel

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Coach Rich
fromGirard,Ohio
I recommend this product.
Very comfortable and well fitting
Pros: Good Support, Soft, Moisture Wicking, Comfortable, Warm, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I've purchased 2 short sleeve crews too

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Timijen the runner
fromnorth central Ohio
I recommend this product.
I wear these shirts to train and race in.They are lightweight and very comfortable.They do a great job of wicking moisture and then drying out.We've had some unusually warm weather early(Mar.and Apr. highs in the 70's&80's)in Ohio.The HeatGear shirts I have,have kept me cool and dry!The next thing I tell you was a pleasant surprise!I wore a long sleeve HeatGear shirt,with a short sleeve HeatGear shirt over it in a 5k race Apr.22(41degree 7:00AM race start!).Not only did they keep me dry(my headband was soaked) but,they also kept me warm.I like these shirts!!!
Pros: Moisture Wicking, Lightweight, Warm, Comfortable, Keep You Cool, Soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shirt!

PostedSeptember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Pauley
fromRogers, AR
I recommend this product.
I use this shirt to both play golf and ride motorcycles! I love it! My only issue is that as a "medium" guy with "small" arm lengths, the fit isn't perfect, butit's more my issue than theirs!
Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Gym and Sport Shirt

PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Paul J. Alessi
fromLos Angeles
I recommend this product.
It great but if I had one complaint. It has a funny odor to it and I can't seem to get it out and No the odor isn't me ;-)
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Lightweight, Dries Quickly, Waterproof
Cons: Holds an Ordor, Hard to Clean, Doesn't Breathe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

didn't work for me

PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Judy
fromJeffersonville pa
I recommend this product.
Didn't work for me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Men's HeatGear Fitted Long Sleeve Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for grauduating temperatures.

PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Richie Rich
fromSpringfield, New Jersey
I recommend this product.
Recently, while vacationing, traveled from the chilly Northeast to the much warmer Southeast for a jumpstart into the more springlike weather conditions. I found this both a most flexible and great transitional item, designed to be worn comfortably in either climactic zone.
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Snug Fit, Breatheable, Not too hot, Moisture Wicking, Warm, Lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.