Customer reviews for Harbinger Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves

Harbinger Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves

Amplify your workout with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves. The padding alleviates the pain caused by the metal bar allowing you to push yourself to fit in an extra rep. The adjustable wrist closure allows for a snug fit and the ventilator mesh keeps your hands cool and dry while letting them bend naturally. Take it to the next level with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves.
Overall rating:
4.232 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
636991%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Review 1 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value. Good Product

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDallas, TX
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this brand of lifting glove for several years now. It is an extremely well performing product. It doesn't hurt that is much less expensive than other lifting gloves.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Harbinger men's pro gloves

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNoblesville, IN
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloves are very comfortable, and are not extremelyexpensive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The gloves make all the difference

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPortland area
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Great Service! I bought the mid-range pair of gloves ( Harbinger workout gloves )
because I finally wore out the old ones ( Nike ). They're better than the Nike gloves I tried and plan to keep them to see how long they last. I think they'll last a good long while.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Stitching could be way better!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is my second pair and not even a week the stitching by the thumb area is unraveling!!! Stitching could be way better!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good protection for my hands. Very comfortable to wear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Lifting Gloves for the $$

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used Harbinger gloves in the past and have always found them to be superior to most other brands of lifting glove. They are high quality, comfortable and affordable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD WEIGHT LIFTING GLOVES FOR THE PRICE

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHuntington, NY
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
THESE GLOVES ARE A GOOD CHOICE FOR THE AVERAGE GUY WHO WORKS OUT A FEW TIMES A WEEK...THEY FIT WELL AND THE PADDING IS FINE FOR "NOT-TOO-SERIOUS" LIFTERS...IN OTHER WORDS, THESE AREN'T FOR THE SERIOUS, BODY-BUILDER TYPE, BUT GOOD FOR GUYS WHO LIFT TO STAY IN SHAPE WITHOUT BEING OVERLY MUSCULAR...THE PRICE WAS GOOD AND SO FAR (AFTER 15 OR SO USES) THEY DO THE JOB AND FIT COMFORTABLY...THEY MAKE WORKOUTS LESS PAINFUL ON THE HANDS...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Just ok

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPrescott valley
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The gloves work for what they are. Kinna cheap and alil loose in the wrist but tight in the fingers.. worked for a week before I went and bought a good pair :)
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best lifting glove.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTucson,AZ
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've been buying Harbinger gloves for a long time now, but this one is the best yet. Nothing fancy, just a solid all around glove, with just the right amount of padding.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good gloves for the most part.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSterling, VA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These gloves are padded well in the palm and the finger holes go to the first knuckle. The only less than satisfying aspect is the relatively thin velcro strap at the wrist.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Christmas gift

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromTennessee
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these for my husband for Christmas so he hasn't used them yet. They look good with quality construction. I hope he will like them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Work out gloves

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLexington, KY
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are absolutely the best quality and most comfortable that I have ever owned and used.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They rip after heavy use

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I have had these gloves for a little over a year, and after almost daily use, they both ripped in the palm seams. The grip is great though. I would recommend them but you WILL have to buy a few pairs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

gym gloves

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromapple valley ca
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have only gotten to use these maybe twice, but they do what I need them to.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable. Not too bulky.

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNY
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have been using these gloves for about 9 years. Just bought my 3rd pair. Last a long time. Perfect for moderate to heavy weights.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Already ripping.

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Within one week after purchase, the seams are already starting to tear.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Performance

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the gloves because they protect my hands a lot better than the previous gloves I bought from a competitors store. The only thing I wasn't satisfied with was being able to find a solid black pair that wraps
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well Worth the Price

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
fromChico, CA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As for Training Gloves go, these are Well Worth the Price. Tough, Durable, Well Padded in a Non-Cheap way.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

good padding

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromharford MD
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good padding but already starting to tear on one of the fingers but for the money they are better then the junk gloves I previously owned from wal mart.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding workout gloves

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNashville
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are a pair of workout gloves that I would, and will, buy over and over!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>