Customer reviews for Harbinger Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves

Harbinger Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves

Amplify your workout with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves. The padding alleviates the pain caused by the metal bar allowing you to push yourself to fit in an extra rep. The adjustable wrist closure allows for a snug fit and the ventilator mesh keeps your hands cool and dry while letting them bend naturally. Take it to the next level with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves.
Overall rating:
4.188 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(85 reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (85 reviews)
5 Stars
(41)
4 Stars
(29)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Star
(3)
768589%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Review 1 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Harbinger Men's Gloves

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromOkc, Ok
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Great padding and fit, the price is a little more than Academy but for the location its worth it.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I Like Harbinger but not these gloves - don't buy them

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChicago, IL
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
I bought a pair of the Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves and the first time I used them I realized they had no padding that is worth mentioning and are poorly made.
I haven't thrown them away yet but went back to using an old pair of gloves. I will keep looking for a new pair.
I wish Harbinger would have stayed true to their quality since I have purchased their gloves for more than 10 years.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Work out gloves

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCharlotte, NC
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I do not recommend this product.
The gloves are ok but fit kind of tight and I where size XL.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

workout gloves

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromca
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
comfortable, good quality for price, only downside is i get a pinch in the palm of my right hand while doing dumbbell shoulder press, other than that, all around great product.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cheaper at Big 5

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
I recommend this product.
These are the second pair of Harbinger gloves I have used. The previous pair gave good wear after over a year of regular use working out with kettle bells. These new gloves are more comfortable to wear and the Velcro closures are smaller and less likely to grab my clothes while working out.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

OK but only OK.

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromYork, ME
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
Difficult to remove after use. Gloves too short- not enough coverage on wrist area. Not as comfortable as previous versions I have purchased. I plan to take th hmm back and exchange for a less expensive pair.
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average gloves

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
I recommend this product.
Nothing special but they do the job. Light enough to keep hands dry but supports the main pressure points in the hands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for....

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCalifornia
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I like these gloves because they fit my hand. They don't make my hands sweat and they provide a great grip.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as good as they used to be.

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWinchester, Virginia
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
They don't last nearly as long as they used to. Materials break down way too fast.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product great price

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTaunton, MA
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
these gloves are comfortable, they go on and come off easy. and the price is good.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for kettlebell training

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSt. Simons Island, GA
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
When I started kettlebell training, I bought an inexpensive, light weight pair of gloves. They are too thin. Now I am enjoying the Harbinger gloves. They protect my palms much better.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gloves

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromJacksonville, FL
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I always buy harbinger, best workout gloves out there.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I enjoy the gloves

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
I recommend this product.
I really enjoy the gloves! They work well when I'm exercising and seems to protect my hands for a better grip.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mens workout gloves

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
frombend, or
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
they are comfortable and good working out gloves for the gym my husband really enjoys them
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

workout gloves

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I use the gloves when I go bicycling. Used them today for the first time and like them very much. Would definitely recommend them for anyone interested.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all some

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromlawton ok
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I like the gloves a lotBecause a was looking for some of dem
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value. Good Product

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDallas, TX
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I have used this brand of lifting glove for several years now. It is an extremely well performing product. It doesn't hurt that is much less expensive than other lifting gloves.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Harbinger men's pro gloves

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNoblesville, IN
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Gloves are very comfortable, and are not extremelyexpensive.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The gloves make all the difference

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPortland area
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Great Service! I bought the mid-range pair of gloves ( Harbinger workout gloves )
because I finally wore out the old ones ( Nike ). They're better than the Nike gloves I tried and plan to keep them to see how long they last. I think they'll last a good long while.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Stitching could be way better!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This is my second pair and not even a week the stitching by the thumb area is unraveling!!! Stitching could be way better!!!
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>