Customer reviews for Harbinger Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves

Harbinger Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves

Amplify your workout with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves. The padding alleviates the pain caused by the metal bar allowing you to push yourself to fit in an extra rep. The adjustable wrist closure allows for a snug fit and the ventilator mesh keeps your hands cool and dry while letting them bend naturally. Take it to the next level with the Harbinger® Men's Black Pro Gloves.
Overall rating:
4.247 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
748191%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Review 1 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cheaper at Big 5

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are the second pair of Harbinger gloves I have used. The previous pair gave good wear after over a year of regular use working out with kettle bells. These new gloves are more comfortable to wear and the Velcro closures are smaller and less likely to grab my clothes while working out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

OK but only OK.

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromYork, ME
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficult to remove after use. Gloves too short- not enough coverage on wrist area. Not as comfortable as previous versions I have purchased. I plan to take th hmm back and exchange for a less expensive pair.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average gloves

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Nothing special but they do the job. Light enough to keep hands dry but supports the main pressure points in the hands.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for....

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCalifornia
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like these gloves because they fit my hand. They don't make my hands sweat and they provide a great grip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not as good as they used to be.

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWinchester, Virginia
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
They don't last nearly as long as they used to. Materials break down way too fast.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product great price

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTaunton, MA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
these gloves are comfortable, they go on and come off easy. and the price is good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for kettlebell training

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSt. Simons Island, GA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I started kettlebell training, I bought an inexpensive, light weight pair of gloves. They are too thin. Now I am enjoying the Harbinger gloves. They protect my palms much better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gloves

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromJacksonville, FL
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
I always buy harbinger, best workout gloves out there.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I enjoy the gloves

PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
I really enjoy the gloves! They work well when I'm exercising and seems to protect my hands for a better grip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mens workout gloves

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
frombend, or
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
they are comfortable and good working out gloves for the gym my husband really enjoys them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

workout gloves

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use the gloves when I go bicycling. Used them today for the first time and like them very much. Would definitely recommend them for anyone interested.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all some

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromlawton ok
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the gloves a lotBecause a was looking for some of dem
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value. Good Product

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDallas, TX
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this brand of lifting glove for several years now. It is an extremely well performing product. It doesn't hurt that is much less expensive than other lifting gloves.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Harbinger men's pro gloves

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNoblesville, IN
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloves are very comfortable, and are not extremelyexpensive.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The gloves make all the difference

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPortland area
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Great Service! I bought the mid-range pair of gloves ( Harbinger workout gloves )
because I finally wore out the old ones ( Nike ). They're better than the Nike gloves I tried and plan to keep them to see how long they last. I think they'll last a good long while.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Stitching could be way better!!!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is my second pair and not even a week the stitching by the thumb area is unraveling!!! Stitching could be way better!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good protection for my hands. Very comfortable to wear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Lifting Gloves for the $$

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSt. Petersburg, FL
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used Harbinger gloves in the past and have always found them to be superior to most other brands of lifting glove. They are high quality, comfortable and affordable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GOOD WEIGHT LIFTING GLOVES FOR THE PRICE

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHuntington, NY
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
THESE GLOVES ARE A GOOD CHOICE FOR THE AVERAGE GUY WHO WORKS OUT A FEW TIMES A WEEK...THEY FIT WELL AND THE PADDING IS FINE FOR "NOT-TOO-SERIOUS" LIFTERS...IN OTHER WORDS, THESE AREN'T FOR THE SERIOUS, BODY-BUILDER TYPE, BUT GOOD FOR GUYS WHO LIFT TO STAY IN SHAPE WITHOUT BEING OVERLY MUSCULAR...THE PRICE WAS GOOD AND SO FAR (AFTER 15 OR SO USES) THEY DO THE JOB AND FIT COMFORTABLY...THEY MAKE WORKOUTS LESS PAINFUL ON THE HANDS...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Harbinger Men's Black Pro Gloves
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Just ok

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPrescott valley
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The gloves work for what they are. Kinna cheap and alil loose in the wrist but tight in the fingers.. worked for a week before I went and bought a good pair :)
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>