Customer reviews for The North Face The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket

The North Face The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket

Mother Nature is no match for The North Face® Men's Stinson Jacket. This versatile mesh lined, waterproof and breathable jacket is equipped for wet or dry weather conditions. With a fully attached hood elastic and Velcro® adjustable cuffs, you can confidently brave the weather. Stay on the trail longer and be prepared in the Stinson Jacket.
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(150 reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
14114995%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Review 1 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love it but,

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromnew jersey
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works great. really truly warterproof.would have liked pit zips and hood snich in the back. other than that it's perfect for multi day hiking really light Wight and durable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent product!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWisconsin
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
While I am a woman, I am tired of the inferior quality of women's gear, along with an unrealistic fit if one is to be active outdoors. The men's medium was perfect for me so that I could layer underneath and still be highly functional.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great lightweight jacket

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAgawam ma
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
The large fit great. Easy to through on and go. Especially here in New England
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMemphis
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light weight, good looking, wind and water proof at a reasonable price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice nice nice

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSouthbend
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As always a great north face product. Pricey but good
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Coat

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromElmira, NY
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great coat, it keeps the wind and rain out. I bought this as a spring jacket and like it a lot.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jacket

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLenexa, KS
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The jacket is just the right weight for a light jacket and windbreaker.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jackey

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCentreville va
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very lightweight and waterproofMy daughter bought it for me and I love it. Great for rainy days and warm weatherLight Grey color is greatQuality is superb
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket !!!!

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHot Springs, AR
Age:51 Plus
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made. Excellent fit with comfort. Waterproof and stylish!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rain jacket

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCarol stream
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect to wear over a hoodie on those rainy and chilly days. My son needed something to keep his clothes dry on rainy days while getting around the city to his college classes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this jackets fit and look.

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromBonne Terre, MO
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first North Face apparel. Has met all my expectations.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jacket

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCincinnati
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good construction and quality. I bought it to wear cycling - it really cuts the wind.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
perfect! and very neat. like the color and style.. this is supper light
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
fromGeorgia
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought the same jacket 3 times in a row now because I like it so much. Tore the first one up, out grew the second one, and just got a fresh new one. These fit much better than the Columbia and marmot brands. This jacket also has a metal zipper vs plastic ones of competitors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality jacket, a bit pricey

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMaryland
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality rain jacket, much better than one purchased at Target.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromBend
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this as a gift for my husband and he is very happy with the fit and style. It keeps him dry and helps protect from the wind.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromToledo,OH
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does well in the rain and sleet, keeps the wind out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNorcross
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The North Face Rain Jacket, Good Style! Very Light! Cool Jacket!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromIllinois
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super light weight and durable. All zippers covered and a larger hood keeps you dry.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The North Face Men's Stinson Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Jacket

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromIronton,Ohio
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these jackets, have several of them. Light weigh and durable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>