Customer reviews for The North Face The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

The North Face The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket

For reliable protection and warmth, The North Face® Khumbu is the ideal go-to. This full zip fleece is zip-in compatible with complementing garments from The North Face®. The durable, anti-pill surface ensures your jacket stays looking good wear after wear. Take The North Face® Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket on your next outdoor expedition!
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(212 reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (212 reviews)
5 Stars
(169)
4 Stars
(33)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Star
(1)
20120897%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Review 1 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's North Face -- Great Deal!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Marty
fromRhode Island
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Dick's offered the best price for the Womens North Face Khumbu.. It came within just a few days and my daughter loves it. Very warm in the cold New England temps and very comfortable.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sporty and warm

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassycat
fromOklahoma
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I purchased for a ski trip for the fleece. I love wearing this on a daily use. It's warm and is true to its fit. I purchased the royal/black. I like the high neck to protect from the wind.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

north face jacket

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cabX
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Got the medium and it fit well. My only complaint is the color I bought was black, but when I received it the color is a dark grey not a true black.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket!!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
soccer248
I recommend this product.
Absolutely, the best jacket I have ever had! My go-to jacket in any circumstances. Great for a variety of temperatures. Thin enough for low 60 degree weather but will still keep you warm as low as the 30s. Although I wouldn't recommend it as a rain jacket, it keeps you surprisingly dry for a fleece. Extremely soft and comfortable.
Love it!!
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great features

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
postal 1
fromIN
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
loved the jacket. It is very soft and comfortable. It is also warm and still lightweight and comfy to drive in. I would highly recommend this jacket.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fleece Jacket

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
seanne89
fromNew Jersey
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Perfecto. Very well pleased with product, and handling of my order.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
YNOT
fromLas Cruces
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Easy search by brand. Then they broke them down by type of sweater. Easy check out. The size chart was slso correct. Exact delivery date. Never a disappointment.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Mid Weight Jacket

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
VINSON86
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Fits well and good quality...great jacket for year round use
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wears it every day

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Badger Danl
fromMADISON, WI
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Got this for 40+ yr old daughter. She received it Christmas Eve and has worn it every day since. Original jacket ordered was out of stock and Dick's was able to get me the replacement order before Christmas Eve. Made my Holiday one of the best as I had bought 3 other Family members North Face Jackets as well and all are VERY HAPPY! Thanks North Face and Dick"s!
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
alessa2433
fromDallas,Ga.
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
Got this for my daughter. She loves it. Good quality jacket. Got it at a good price.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Jacket

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
GBradford
fromFlorence, SC
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
My 16 yr old loves it. She wears it everyday. Nice look and feel.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Incredibly perfect jacket

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Cheryl
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
My daughter loves her jacket. It does attract the dog hair though.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soft and warm!

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
JB
fromLincoln, Ne
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
This was a Christmas gift for my 17 year old daughter. She has a lighter weight North Face jacket and needed a heavier weight fleece for cold Nebraska winters. The fleece is super soft and warm and it looks great on her!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great light-weight jacket

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Southern nana
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Granddaughter lives here in the South and this light-weight jacket is perfect for her... She was all smiles on Christmas morning!!! Thank you Dick's for great customer service!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

North Face Jacket

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Fettymom
fromLone Oak, Tx
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
My daughter loved it, fits great. Fast and accurate shipping!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas Gift

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
fromOklahoma
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Jacket was an awesome gift for our granddaughter. Perfect shape and fit.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

North face and under armoir sweatshirts

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Stacy
fromMartinsville
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Ordered online misunderstood sizing for little girls
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Hockeymom
fromPA
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I just received this fleece and I LOVE IT! I ordered a small and often teeter between an XS and a small. I am glad I ordered the Small. It will allow just enough space for my clothing and not feel snug but not be baggy or bulky either. There is good structure to the fleece so it feels feminine.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jacket for the south!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Vandy girl
fromNashville, TN
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Winter weather in Tennessee is rather mild for the most part. Cold enough for a coat, but not a heavy coat! I have a North Face jacket that I literally burn up in, but this jacket is perfect for our varying temps. I wear it almost everyday.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for The North Face Women's Khumbu Fleece Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Bernice
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I got this online on a one-day sale of $30 off, but I'd pay the regular price. TNF products have never let me down and the materials used are of unmatched quality. I will say that this runs a little "tight" in the bust area, but the length of the coat and sleeves are perfect. If you're above average in the bust area, it may not work for you. Probably best to try it on in the store.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>