Customer reviews for Grabber Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Grabber Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair

Keep your hands and fingers toasty with the Grabber® Hand Warmers. The warmers are air-activated and stay heated for over 7 hours. No shaking or kneading is required. Simply open the Grabber® Hand Warmer package and put it in your glove or pocket to start the heating process.
Overall rating:
3.755 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(94 reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
17
719476%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Review 61 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Popular product for ball games

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMonroe, LA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My family always has the Grabber hand warmers available during winter sports seasons. They fit inside gloves and pockets, and the toe warmers make our toes toasty!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome for playoff games!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromDenver, Co
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sitting in -2 weather and my hands and feet were fine with these little gems!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect application for my needs.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSpicewood,TX
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for keeping older digits from aching when performing outdoor tasks in the winter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

keeps you warm

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromsussex nj
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this for a giants game. Product is easy to use. kept me warm
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

could be better

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNY
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
nice product, but needs more heat. i also bought the foot warmers, and they work better for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
fromVirginia Beach
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is my first time using hand warmers when I went hunting, this product is so amazing that I will never go into the woods again without them, and not just hunting, wish that I had these when I was in the Army.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warmth

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromTulsa
Age:35 - 50
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Could not hunt the cold days without them. I put in my gloves and they keep the didgets toastie
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Grabber hand warmers

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
fromSt. Louis Mo
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I had some year old ones I picked up at a discount store. They barely got warm. I assumed that is what I get for getting them at a discount store and/or not using them right away. I saw these at Dick's and bought them so I would have "good ones" from a batch that hadn't set in a warehouse too long. Well, the performed just as poorly as the ones I mentioned that were over a year old.Didn't take them back, because how do you prove they were duds?
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Will not buy again.

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
fromPa.
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Those things barely got warm. Next time, I'll just buy HotHands. Way better.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not buy

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
fromOkemos, Mi
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
These just don't work. Price is great, but frozen hands were very un-fun. Would pay more for some that work.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A lot of heat for a really low price!!!

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I didn't expect these to work as well as they did- I was wrong! These kept my hands really warm for a very long time on a cold morning in Pittsburgh, PA where the temperature was around freezing as we were outside preparing and completing a walk for the American Heart Association. Would definitely recommend for anyone who is looking to keep their hands warm while outside in the cold for an extended period of time- they work awesome and are not bulky/do not get in the way.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Useful Product

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
fromDayton,OH
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Being a football mom of two players on different teams makes for a long day at the field. The day feels even longer once it begins gettig cold. These hand warmers are a great idea. I also use the foot warmers inside of my shoes as well as my boys cleats and they work wonders. The only thing negative that I have noticed is that some warmers are warmer than others. I can take two warmers out of the same pack and one will get really hot and the other hardly warms at all. But all and all this is a useful product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cold for Halloween

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
fromChesterfield , Michigan
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living in Michigan in October gets pretty cold. My 3, 4 and 7 year olds all had some hand warmers to keep them warm walking from house to house. Worked out great. My oldest son 13, kept them in a pouch during his football games in late October too. When he walks to the bus stop he takes some from time to time on cold mornings. Almost a must have here.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for a great value!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
fromEuclid, Ohio
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a great value! Used this product just about every Friday night during a cold High School Football season. Used by players, cheerleaders, and fans.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Did the job

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNashville
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Warmed the hands for a short period of time. Wished they las longer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product is average.

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
fromCoon Rapids, MN
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The cost of the product was fine. I was really hoping for the product to last longer, but it didn't.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too expensive

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
fromJust north of the South Canadian
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disposable hand warmers are great when it gets cold but they're 50 cents a piece. The packaging probably costs more than the actual product to produce. They should sell them in packages of 20 for $5.
Good product though. They seem to work better and get hotter when they have some air to 'breathe'....but I put them under my coat.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handwarmers

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNew Philadelphia, Ohio
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love these hand warmers. They are a handsaver at outdoor sporting events.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product saved my hands!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
fromBrandon, MS
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had signed up for a 5k and the weather took a turn for the cold. I was not prepared and stopped by to get some warmer clothes. These were sitting by the front desk so I grabbed a few. I was so excited to use them when I was starting my race at 6:00 in the morning and it was 32 degrees outside. I shared one with my running partner and she could not have been more thankful. I am sure others were jealous of our warmth.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

These do not work!!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
fromTulsa,OK
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
We bought several of these and they do not get warm at all!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>