Customer reviews for Grabber Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair

Grabber Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair

Keep your hands and fingers toasty with the Grabber® Hand Warmers. The warmers are air-activated and stay heated for over 7 hours. No shaking or kneading is required. Simply open the Grabber® Hand Warmer package and put it in your glove or pocket to start the heating process.
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (105 reviews)
5 Stars
(54)
4 Stars
(19)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Star
(19)
8010576%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Review 61 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hand Warmers

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
frommi
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
Didn't work. The hand warmer barely got warm and I'm assuming they were old.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 62 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

they work!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromCrofton, MD
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I've used these for years for skiing -- not directly on skin -- great in ski gloves and last for 8 hours. Great for $1 a pair
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 63 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is wonderful

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh PA
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Hand and feet warmers are the best in the winter, since they last so long you can pass them on to someone when you are done using them a random act of kindness
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 64 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Hand Warner's

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromWashington pa
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Good for several hours of extreme cold temperatures.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 65 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not buy

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
frompa
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
I bought 10 of these hand warmers for my wife but they did not work. She said they did not even get warm. I would have returned them but I threw away the receipt.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 66 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Open early!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromatlanta
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
These things take forever to heat up! Expected them to get warm after opening, however, they did not warm up til hours later. Opened right before a soccer game and they did not warmup til hours after the game after I forgot that I put them in my pocket.
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 67 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Slow to heat up

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromAtlanta
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
Slow to heat up. Then does not put good heat out until hours after opening when you don't need anymore. Dick's carried a brand before these that were very effective and want them back!
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 68 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works ok and the price was greAT compared to buying in the ski town in CO

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
These work ok, they definitely help when you are in the super cold. We were skiing in 10 degree weather and I used these everyday inside my mittens. The price was great! We saw them for sale in Co near the ski lift for 3x as much!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 69 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

toasty

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
frombeverly, ma
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Grabber Hand Warmers are portable and good to have on hand for those cold ski days. I keep them in my ski bag and they are so warm when you need them. Very affordable and handy.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 70 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
fromtoledo
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This was the first time I ever used hand warmers and they worked great. I was able to stay in my tree stand a lot longer than normal.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 71 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product on a freezing day!

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
fromDacono
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Couldn't have a better product for working outside.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 72 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Popular product for ball games

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMonroe, LA
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
My family always has the Grabber hand warmers available during winter sports seasons. They fit inside gloves and pockets, and the toe warmers make our toes toasty!
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 73 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome for playoff games!

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromDenver, Co
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Sitting in -2 weather and my hands and feet were fine with these little gems!
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 74 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect application for my needs.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSpicewood,TX
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Great for keeping older digits from aching when performing outdoor tasks in the winter.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 75 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

keeps you warm

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromsussex nj
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Bought this for a giants game. Product is easy to use. kept me warm
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 76 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

could be better

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNY
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
nice product, but needs more heat. i also bought the foot warmers, and they work better for me.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 77 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Product

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
fromVirginia Beach
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This is my first time using hand warmers when I went hunting, this product is so amazing that I will never go into the woods again without them, and not just hunting, wish that I had these when I was in the Army.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 78 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warmth

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromTulsa
Age35 - 50
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Could not hunt the cold days without them. I put in my gloves and they keep the didgets toastie
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 79 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Grabber hand warmers

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
fromSt. Louis Mo
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
I had some year old ones I picked up at a discount store. They barely got warm. I assumed that is what I get for getting them at a discount store and/or not using them right away. I saw these at Dick's and bought them so I would have "good ones" from a batch that hadn't set in a warehouse too long. Well, the performed just as poorly as the ones I mentioned that were over a year old.Didn't take them back, because how do you prove they were duds?
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 80 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Will not buy again.

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
fromPa.
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
Those things barely got warm. Next time, I'll just buy HotHands. Way better.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>