Customer reviews for Grabber Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Grabber Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair

Keep your hands and fingers toasty with the Grabber® Hand Warmers. The warmers are air-activated and stay heated for over 7 hours. No shaking or kneading is required. Simply open the Grabber® Hand Warmer package and put it in your glove or pocket to start the heating process.
Overall rating:
3.908 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(142 reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (142 reviews)
5 Stars
(76)
4 Stars
(26)
3 Stars
(11)
2 Stars
(9)
1 Star
(20)
11214279%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Review 61 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

worst money i've spent in a while

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
mj
fromMaryville , TN
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
These do not work. They barely get warm. Do not purchase this brand. I bought a pack of 20 and none will get warm.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keeps you warm

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
KFW
fromIthaca, NY
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Must use the current year because they do not keep well until the next season. Overall if used during the season they work well on those cold hunting days.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This is a 'Winter stock-up Item"

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
"stush"
fromBethel Park, PA
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I use this product every time I use my snow-blower; Drop a hand warmer into each glove so that they warm my palms and, consequently, fingers throughout the time (usually one and a half hours, to two hours) to plow driveway and turn-around, plus scattering a salt mixture to keep the driveway surfaces snow-cleared for the day. Using the snow-blower necessitates gripping the control surfaces and being unable to flex fingers for warmth; the hand warmers do the trick.
I always stock up for the winter. (works when cycling in cold weather, too!)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product meets it's advertising

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Charliep
fromHammond, La.
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
The hand warmers kept my 26 year olds hands toasty warm during a college football night game with high winds and rain . I was happy because she is cold natured and was surprised how warm the product kept her.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the Best Inventions Ever

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Alicia74
I recommend this product.
I had to sit through more than a few cold high school football games and without these I most likely would not have enjoyed them. I have told all of my family and friends about these!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT FOR FISHING

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
SHAGGY
fromSAN LUIS OBISPO CA.
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I USED THESE HAND WARMER WHEN I GO ON LONG FISHING TRIP IN THE PACIFIC OCEAN.THEY WORK PERFECT.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works good

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
GiGiKayeB
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I got these for football games. It works and keeps our hands warm.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WARM IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT! :)

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Richie88
fromNewark, DE
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I PURCHASED A FEW OF THESE TO TEST OUT HOW WARM IT CAN KEEP ME AND LET ME TELL YOU, ITS DEFINITELY WARM! I WORK IN THE CAR BUSINESS AND IT REQUIRES US TO BE OUTSIDE TO GREET AND ACCOMIDATE CUSTOMERS AND THESE KEEP YOU FEELING LIKE YOURE INSIDE. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom to many sports
fromRockford, Illinois
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
We've used this product for years and find that they are great for any outdoor activity when trying to stay warm!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hand Warmers do the trick!!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
OldTappanGolfer
fromNorth Jersey
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I am an avid golfer and don't mind playing when it is a little cold, silk underwear, turtleneck, light sweater and a windbreaker. With the hand warmers in my golf mittens my hands stay toasty between shots. As an added touch, I leave a couple in my golf ball pouch to keep them warm which makes a big diffrerence.
Good stuff!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this product doesn't do what it's supposed to

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
fig
fromnew hartfrord, ny
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I do not recommend this product.
doesn't hold the heat as advertised. Had them right on my skin but still did not keep them warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm a winter golfer!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Don24
fromLongmeadow, MA
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I use this product because in the northeast it gets cold this time of year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not happy

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Matt37
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
Out fishing in the cold weather, pulled these out for a little warm me up and they never came to life, mildly warm at best. Will never buy these again!!
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

hand warmers

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
dogg76
fromjeannette pa
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
the product work very well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Jess
fromUtica
Age25 - 29
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Works great! Handwarmers lasted as long as advertised and fit great in pockets!
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm hands

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
toasty
fromround lake illinois
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Every boy at football comes running to me for hand warmers. We buy these by the handfuls
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect way to keep your hands toasty

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Larmook
fromSt. Louis
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I got these to shove in my gloves at the start of my marathon. It was in the upper thirties to start the race. I could ditch these as I got warmer since they were just a buck!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy these every year

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Huntmaster
fromVictor
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Great product, rely on the to stay warm every year. Makes a great gift, too
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really work!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Bean622
fromEaston, PA
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I use these every year when it gets cold, I highly recommend them.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Grabber Hand Warmers - Pair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was just what I needed

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Ann
fromSt. Louis
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I was going to be outside for a few hours on a cold night and needed something to keep my hands warm. I have used these in the past and will continue to use them.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>