Customer reviews for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe

Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe

Experience unyielding support in the Nike® Women's Air Relentless 3 running shoe. Enjoy minimal restriction in a synthetic and mesh upper, while the midfoot TPU panels lock your foot into place. Run comfortably atop a phylite midsole and an Air-Sole heel unit, maximizing cushion and minimizing bulk. Don't be fooled by its minimalist design; the Nike® Air Relentless 3 is a vital addition to your running ensemble.
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
161794%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Review 1 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect shoes :)

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ordered these shoes on the 3rd, received them on the 5th..super fast. They are so cute, the colors look exactly as vibrant as in the picture. And they're really comfortable and light, can't wait to go running in them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes as a gift

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWorcester
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good shoes according to the user. So shoes must be good
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Sneakers!

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromConnecticut
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These sneakers are super comfortable and very stylish. I usually wear New Balance but I could not find a pair I liked in my size (Women's 10) and at a reasonable price, so I figured I give Nike a try and I am so glad I did! I wear orthodics and they fit comfortably inside these sneakers and they feel so great on my feet. Highly recommend! I ordered online and had them next day (so fast!)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMissouri
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shoe fits great and has enough breathe ability to wear comfortably during the summer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy shoes

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromphoenix az
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
They were shoes i have been wanting and needing. The shots fit well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the colors

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
They are comfortable & light weight. They seem to be durable, hoping to get a lot of use out of them
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Any Type of Runner!

PostedMarch 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNew York, NY
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe not only has great color, but also is super functional. It provides a lot of cushioning and support which is hard to find. It is also very lightweight and feels like an extension of the foot. I would definitely reccommend this product to any runner whether it be begginning or advanced. You get a lot for the price paid.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is great....the shipping not so much.

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
The shoes were as pictured online, and the party that received them loved them.
However, when the shoes arrived they still had the sensor tag on them. This caused us to have to go into the store to have it removed...which kind of defeated the purpose of ordering them online.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this shoe I work out in them and they are comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe for the Price

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These aren't the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned, but they're not bad. And for the price, it's a pretty good shoe. Plus they are so stylish!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoes!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromColorado
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the color get a lot of compliments on them and very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
They are okay just not as comfortable as I would like.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTulsa Oklahoma
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I absolutely love these shoes! I had the original generation of this shoe
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPA
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These shoe are great, lightweight, and look really nice!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChandler, AZ
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the shoes!!! I wear them when I am running and when I am not. I love the Nike Product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOve These Sneakers

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromYonkers, N.Y.
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Nike Womans Air Relentess 3 Running Shoe are both comfortable and a great looking sneaker. I have gotten many complaments on them. They are sooooooooooo attractive. I can walk all day with them and my feet never bother men. I am very happy that I chose this model.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nike Women's Air Relentless 3 Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSan Antonio, Tx
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too cheap to spend too much - lol. These shoes are terrific! Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.