Customer reviews for Under Armour Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt

Under Armour Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt

Unlock extraordinary powers when you wear the UA Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt. This snug, form-fitting top keeps your muscles engaged and decreases your recovery time so you can bulk up like your idol. Built for heroic performance, this tee wicks moisture away to keep you dry, prevents odors so you stay fresh, and eliminates chafing. Channel your inner superhero in the Under Armour® Alter Ego Man of Steel Tee.
Overall rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
424495%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Review 1 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sadly over priced.

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromGlobe, AZ
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I rate this item as average considering the manufacturer's set price.Me
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Man of Steel Compression shirt

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMiami, FL
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome looking shirt, true to it's description. It keeps you dry and it feels great on your skin
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great mterial

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChicago
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves it.The fitting is great.The material is very soft.Very to care for- wash and wear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Fun to wear.

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Definitely a fun attention getter, but as usual with Under Armour, get two sizes larger to keep your circulation up. The material gets catches like a ladies nylons in a briar patch so be careful how you wash it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most Awesome Shirt I have Owned!

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSimpsonville, South Carolina
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I get so many compliments when I wear this shirt!! It is an awesomely made quality shirt. The material that it is made of is really great, it has a snug fit and hasn't stretched out after several washes now. I haven't enjoyed wearing a shirt like this in a very long time. Thank you Under Armour!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Under armour

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCalifornia
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best shirt for exercising!!!! Gets a lot of attention.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromIndianapolis
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels great. Keeps me cool. Good quality material!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh pa
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son has all 4 superman shirts. He really likes them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Man of Steel Compression Shirt, great quality

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Order was placed at the store, Dicks Sporting, Saginaw, Mi. Sales individual was very helpful, order was received as scheduled, and quality was excellent. Dicks Sporting Goods is a quality store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Superman

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
fromAlbuquerque
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a great shirt! Fits just right, is comfortable and stylish!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
fromVirginia
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am 6' 2" 210 and mmuscular I ordered these shirts in XL and the fit snug and perfect. I highly recommended this item. My grandkids are going to love seeing me as a super hero. LOL :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shirt

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNear Chicago
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't own much for Under Armour and did not own any other "compression" shirts but I really liked the image on the shirt. I ordered a size large and it fits snuggly, as it is supposed to. I'm in my mid 30's and am in decent shape and the shirt makes me look even more fit. It is an awesome shirt. My wife referred to it as lingerie for men :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the concept, extremely comfortable

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
fromKenosha, WI
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love the shirt. Fits like a glove and I love the concept of Super Hero shirts that don't look like something a 5 year old would wear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Superman UA

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
great under armour shirt but as always they are pricey
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kid's say I look like superman

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
fromBaltimore, MD
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's exactly what I thought it would be, great shirt and keeps you warm underneath
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Gift

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
fromOttawa, Ontario
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My boyfriend has always had his eyes on this shirt so I ended up getting it for his birthday. His reaction was priceless and he looks really handsome in this shirt. 10/10!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

positive

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
fromAfghanistan
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for a good mood in the gym, also shows off all your curves and cuts when working out!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great material and comfort

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
fromCalifornia
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great feeling on the skin of the material, it looks great but you might want to order your next size up since it is very tight!
A little expensive but you wont regret once you star wearing it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Under Armour

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
fromUpland California
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Like The Quality The Price Is High I Wish You Send More Coupons To Email
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Under Armour Men's Alter Ego Man of Steel Compression Shirt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Man Of Steel Alter Ego Compression Shirt

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromBirmingham, Al
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I haven't worn it yet, but if it's like the other 10 Alter Ego compression shirts from Under Armour that I have, I'm sure it'll be fine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>