Customer reviews for Top Flite Top Flite Tour Wedge

Top Flite Top Flite Tour Wedge

Get on the green with the Tour Wedge in your bag. Forged from high quality stainless steel, this wedge has an exceptional feel for premium performance. It is designed with True Spin Technology, which produces the maximum allowable spin on tour. The player preferred sole design in the Top Flite Men's Tour Wedge features toe and heel grinds for improved playability and versatility from all types of lies.
Overall rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6060100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Review 1 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great club

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFarmville, nc
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starting back into golfing this is a great club and has been useful in getting out of some areas
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Club for the Price

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMinnesota
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this club in a 60' loft. Its a great club for the price. I was nervous to buy it because I was not able to get a real feel for how it would perform in the store and if I brought it out to the range and didn't like it, I couldn't return it. My first round with it I holed out twice from about 30 yards and stuck a couple within 3 feet, Id say that's pretty good considering I'm a 26 handicap. If you are debating on purchasing this club, go for it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very solid club

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFairmont, WV
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This club feel great in my hands and really flows through the swing. Some other clubs feel too light or too heavy, but this one feels just right.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great replacement

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I get much more consistent results with this club. I feel more in control of my short game.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Spin

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSayre, PA
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All my wedges are TF Tours now. I get more backspin with this wedge than I do my old set of Cleveland CG 16's. Great wedge. Excellent price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

TopFlite 60 degree wedge

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
I've been playing with this wedge the last couple of weeks and have to say once I got used to it I've been on green near the hole when close obstructed shots are required. Great value and I recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Top Flite wedge

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNJ
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The wedge was just what I was looking for after leaving mine on a green last year. Dave at Dick's was extremely helpful. Wedges today are not mark PW they have a head angle instead. I am not that schooled in the art, Dave told me that the Pitching Wedge would have a 48 degree angle. There was one in stock that he found and I used it the next day. It was very comfortable and for the price you can't beat it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great wedge

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChampaign' IL
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gave me exactly what I was looking for in wedge. Distance is about 100 yards every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great club for the price

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTexas
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great 2 for $80 deal, now I am able to hit the green without using my pitching wedge.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite club

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromColumbus, OH
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap in price? Yes. Cheap in quality? No (well, we'll see after a couple of seasons). This club is my new favorite club. I haven't had a bad shot with it yet. It's my only club I feel completely confident with 80 yrds and anything closer. I use it as my sand wedge as well. Highly recommend this bad boy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great wedge

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPuyallup, WA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wedge for the price. Helped bring my score down. First wedge I was able to put a back spin on a ball with. Highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Flite Men's Tour Wedge

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This wedge was suggested by store staff as it was less lofted than the wedge I was currently playing. Surprisingly, it functions exactly as the store staff explained it would; I would hit it more consistently and accurately - at least when I did what was expected of me. I've played a number of rounds with it and believe it a quality wedge for the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Wedges

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I picked up a 52* and 58* during the 2 for 80 sale. I have to say, these wedges have definitely improved my game. I still duff the occasional chip, but overall I'm much more consistent, and I'm also a lot more accurate with shorter shots from the fairway. It's easy to get spin with these, and they just have a great feel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Wedge!!!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDenver, CO
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've only used this wedge(48°) a few times but I like it better then my Vokey wedges(52°
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fit need for game

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
frombrandon, fla
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wedge purchased hasn't always functioned properly due to operator errors...
Was dissappointed in variety of 48 degree wedges available, but had to obtain club prior to next mornings tee time... Only 1 sedge available, no selection other than aforementioned club...
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Value

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromGeneva, New York
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For the price, this is an excellent wedge. I have used it twice and both times, it gave me good loft and soft landing on the green. I would recommend this wedge over higher priced ones.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great features.

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromN. Charleston, SC
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This club works quite well assuming you have the know how to use it.
It requires a number of turns on the driving range to be able to properly use it.
Purchasing and then using it is not a simple matter. I suggest that one shoots several buckets of balls to properly gain use of the club.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is new to my bag. Still learning .

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
I have nothing to compare it too. But i like it and it has help
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sweet contact

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I enjoy using my new top flight wedges. It has improved my score and I like the sweet spot contact on the ball.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gap/Attack Wedge

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSimi Valley, CA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this wedge with the putter that goes with it for $80.00, Great Price. I went to the range and hit this wedge. It did great and felt great!!! I would definitely buy these wedges again. I can't wait to use it on a course!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>