Customer reviews for Top Flite Top Flite Tour Wedge

Top Flite Top Flite Tour Wedge

Get on the green with the Tour Wedge in your bag. Forged from high quality stainless steel, this wedge has an exceptional feel for premium performance. It is designed with True Spin Technology, which produces the maximum allowable spin on tour. The player preferred sole design in the Top Flite Men's Tour Wedge features toe and heel grinds for improved playability and versatility from all types of lies.
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6666100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Review 1 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNabb, IN
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I added the Top Flite Tour Wedges, a 54 and a 58 degree to my Top Flite starter set of clubs I bought this spring. I am new to golf and find these to be an excellent addition to the starter set.. They have been easy to learn to use and give very good results. If you are new to golf and need some wedges these feel great and hit the ball very nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Still getting used to it.

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMaryland
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I need to practice more with this club. It does do what it is supposed to do. High flight stops and has good back up spin. I am coming to love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits me perfectly

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromProvo, UT
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For a good price, here is a wedge that has already improved my game!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromGladwyne
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This top flite tour wedge is excellent! Great control and spin.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Piching wedges 48 & 52 degree

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromBelleville, Michigan 48111
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my 52 degree top flight wedge, it is comfortable & gets me out of a lot trouble.
The 48 degree I am still working with & like very much also.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tour wedges

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great contact but could have better grips and better spin from face
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great club

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFarmville, nc
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starting back into golfing this is a great club and has been useful in getting out of some areas
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Club for the Price

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMinnesota
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this club in a 60' loft. Its a great club for the price. I was nervous to buy it because I was not able to get a real feel for how it would perform in the store and if I brought it out to the range and didn't like it, I couldn't return it. My first round with it I holed out twice from about 30 yards and stuck a couple within 3 feet, Id say that's pretty good considering I'm a 26 handicap. If you are debating on purchasing this club, go for it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very solid club

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFairmont, WV
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This club feel great in my hands and really flows through the swing. Some other clubs feel too light or too heavy, but this one feels just right.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great replacement

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I get much more consistent results with this club. I feel more in control of my short game.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Spin

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSayre, PA
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All my wedges are TF Tours now. I get more backspin with this wedge than I do my old set of Cleveland CG 16's. Great wedge. Excellent price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

TopFlite 60 degree wedge

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
I've been playing with this wedge the last couple of weeks and have to say once I got used to it I've been on green near the hole when close obstructed shots are required. Great value and I recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Top Flite wedge

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNJ
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The wedge was just what I was looking for after leaving mine on a green last year. Dave at Dick's was extremely helpful. Wedges today are not mark PW they have a head angle instead. I am not that schooled in the art, Dave told me that the Pitching Wedge would have a 48 degree angle. There was one in stock that he found and I used it the next day. It was very comfortable and for the price you can't beat it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great wedge

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChampaign' IL
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gave me exactly what I was looking for in wedge. Distance is about 100 yards every time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great club for the price

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTexas
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great 2 for $80 deal, now I am able to hit the green without using my pitching wedge.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite club

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromColumbus, OH
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap in price? Yes. Cheap in quality? No (well, we'll see after a couple of seasons). This club is my new favorite club. I haven't had a bad shot with it yet. It's my only club I feel completely confident with 80 yrds and anything closer. I use it as my sand wedge as well. Highly recommend this bad boy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great wedge

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPuyallup, WA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wedge for the price. Helped bring my score down. First wedge I was able to put a back spin on a ball with. Highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top Flite Men's Tour Wedge

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This wedge was suggested by store staff as it was less lofted than the wedge I was currently playing. Surprisingly, it functions exactly as the store staff explained it would; I would hit it more consistently and accurately - at least when I did what was expected of me. I've played a number of rounds with it and believe it a quality wedge for the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Wedges

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I picked up a 52* and 58* during the 2 for 80 sale. I have to say, these wedges have definitely improved my game. I still duff the occasional chip, but overall I'm much more consistent, and I'm also a lot more accurate with shorter shots from the fairway. It's easy to get spin with these, and they just have a great feel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Wedge!!!

PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDenver, CO
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've only used this wedge(48°) a few times but I like it better then my Vokey wedges(52°
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>