Customer reviews for Top Flite Top Flite Tour Wedge

Top Flite Top Flite Tour Wedge

Get on the green with the Tour Wedge in your bag. Forged from high quality stainless steel, this wedge has an exceptional feel for premium performance. It is designed with True Spin Technology, which produces the maximum allowable spin on tour. The player preferred sole design in the Top Flite Men's Tour Wedge features toe and heel grinds for improved playability and versatility from all types of lies.
Overall rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (73 reviews)
5 Stars
(45)
4 Stars
(25)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)
7373100%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Review 1 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Beginner Clubs!

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSavannah, GA
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I bought a set of ladies beginner clubs. These are really a great value for the money. I am really glad that I spent the extra dollars to get the extra clubs. I have played with this set three times and I love them!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wedge

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSan Diego
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Love my new top flite wedge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great weight and fell, wedge has many options from sand to hard pack soils

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWinder Haven Florida
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Great wedge for various shots around the green ad sand traps. Weight is great and material does not damage easily under different shots. Great spin and forgiving.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPalm beach
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Not as we'll balanced as some of the more expensive clubs but it gets the job dine
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great set of wedges

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
fromBoise, ID
AgeUnder 18
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I play the 52, 56, and 60. They have a great a appearance at address, are very controllable and consistent, and provide great feel. I'm a 7 handicap and have played these for about 6 months now and love them.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great spin

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromsouth bend indiana
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
My lob wedge was stolen, the people at Dicks were great help, I picked the top flite, and was very happy I did.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from80247
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Great price got on sale 2-$80. The club do exactly what i need.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNabb, IN
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I added the Top Flite Tour Wedges, a 54 and a 58 degree to my Top Flite starter set of clubs I bought this spring. I am new to golf and find these to be an excellent addition to the starter set.. They have been easy to learn to use and give very good results. If you are new to golf and need some wedges these feel great and hit the ball very nice.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Still getting used to it.

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMaryland
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I need to practice more with this club. It does do what it is supposed to do. High flight stops and has good back up spin. I am coming to love it.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits me perfectly

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromProvo, UT
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
For a good price, here is a wedge that has already improved my game!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromGladwyne
Age18 - 24
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This top flite tour wedge is excellent! Great control and spin.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Piching wedges 48 & 52 degree

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromBelleville, Michigan 48111
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
I love my 52 degree top flight wedge, it is comfortable & gets me out of a lot trouble.
The 48 degree I am still working with & like very much also.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tour wedges

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Great contact but could have better grips and better spin from face
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great club

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFarmville, nc
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Starting back into golfing this is a great club and has been useful in getting out of some areas
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Club for the Price

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMinnesota
Age18 - 24
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I bought this club in a 60' loft. Its a great club for the price. I was nervous to buy it because I was not able to get a real feel for how it would perform in the store and if I brought it out to the range and didn't like it, I couldn't return it. My first round with it I holed out twice from about 30 yards and stuck a couple within 3 feet, Id say that's pretty good considering I'm a 26 handicap. If you are debating on purchasing this club, go for it.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very solid club

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFairmont, WV
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This club feel great in my hands and really flows through the swing. Some other clubs feel too light or too heavy, but this one feels just right.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A great replacement

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I get much more consistent results with this club. I feel more in control of my short game.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Spin

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSayre, PA
Age18 - 24
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
All my wedges are TF Tours now. I get more backspin with this wedge than I do my old set of Cleveland CG 16's. Great wedge. Excellent price.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

TopFlite 60 degree wedge

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I've been playing with this wedge the last couple of weeks and have to say once I got used to it I've been on green near the hole when close obstructed shots are required. Great value and I recommend it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Top Flite Tour Wedge
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Top Flite wedge

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNJ
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
The wedge was just what I was looking for after leaving mine on a green last year. Dave at Dick's was extremely helpful. Wedges today are not mark PW they have a head angle instead. I am not that schooled in the art, Dave told me that the Pitching Wedge would have a 48 degree angle. There was one in stock that he found and I used it the next day. It was very comfortable and for the price you can't beat it.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>