Customer reviews for Maxfli Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag

Maxfli Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag

The large, but ultra-light 4.0 Cart Bag has a 14-way divider organizer top with two molded lift handles for ease of use. The fully molded putter well provides simple accessibility while in a riding cart and the bag has straps to secure it without obstructing the pockets. Easily access golf balls and enjoy the extra-large, fully insulated cooler pocket during play with the Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
99100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Review 1 for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Lightweight Golf Bag

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFairfield, PA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Have not had a chance to use the bag. Been too cold, windy, and wet. Bummer! I haven't transferred by clubs either. So it's too soon to give a complete review. The colors are nice. It is light. One small thing, I wish the bag had a sleeve to hold the umbrella instead of the slide rope at the top. Until I put all my gear in the new bag, I won't be able to say too much more about it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking Bag

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMaple Grove
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love everything thing about this bag. It is light weight and would be fine to carry but I bought it specifically for carts. All pockets which are many are adequate in size and very accessible. I chose purple and white and the color is Brilliant I love the cooler pouch with drainage. I ordered online. The purchase was smooth and I received it in three days.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect gift for my Daughter

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
fromOrwigsburg, PA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
This golf bag has everything you could possibly need for your golf things. The colors are perfect and I got it in time for my daughter's birthday. I will order more things online. Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Maxfli bag

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMoultonborough NH
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband bought this bag for me when he bought his Sultan II bag. I love it. It looks great and I got the purple and my shoes and clothes match. I am not a great golfer but I look like I am with my Maxfli bag. Thanks hubby and thanks Dicks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is great

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
frommiddlesboro,ky
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ordered bag for my daughter who absolutely loves the bag. she says she gets compliments everytime she uses it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, solid constructed golf cart bag

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
fromJackson, MI
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the color and all of the features (including the beverage cooler). The bag is well constructed and has all of the features I was looking for. Plus we received the bag in a couple of days through standard shipping.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Golf Cart Bag

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
fromFlorida
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag is attractive, lightweight, functional and reasonably priced.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
fromColorado Springs
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I got this bag on sale for 90 bucks. So awesome for the price. Light weight, lots o' pockets, individual club slots, and cute. Yes cute. I got the white and purple one to match my new club set.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Maxfli Women's U/Series 4.0 Cart Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Ladies Bag

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromlas vegas, nv
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I searched for awhile for a good ladies bag with sections for each club. This is perfect and the price was even better.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.