Customer reviews for New Balance New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe

New Balance New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe

Never back down, even when the trails get rough when you wear the 610 V2 trail shoe. The New Balance® 610v2 trail running shoe features an all-terrain tread that will rip through tough trails and wicked uphills. ACTEVA® LITE cushioning system provides the same amount of protection as regular midsoles but with less weight. With a classic PL-1 last, it has a standard fit with + webbing that will secure your foot in place.
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
121392%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Review 1 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
fromBattle Ground, IN
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Great shoe! Fits perfect and very comfortable and light on my feet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
fromKalamazoo, MI
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I needed an more aggressive style shoe, I road run and wanted to do more off road running and with winter here I needed something with a little more grip in the snow. LOVE THESE SHOES, although not water proof or warm on very cold days, but they do offer good traction on mild winter days.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Unsatisfactory

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
foam foundations on shoes is not dependable. they move and squish too easily. Then the straps holding the laces came unstitched on the left shoe.
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!!!!

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
fromWichita, KS
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really like these running shoes. The shoes are vey light weight....great for running/excercising. The shoe also has great inner support, feels great on the feet. The color combination is what drew me to them on the display.
Unfortunately, I have wide feet so I was wondering if the shoe came in a wide width.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromUtica, NY
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great shoe for the price. They didn't feel like they had much arch support so I added inserts. Other than that they look great and are fairly comfortable....great traction too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPA
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After 1 day of breaking them in they are super comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like this product.

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
fromEasthampton, MA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe is comfortable to run in. It has great traction on all surfaces.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so far, so good...

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromOmaha, ne
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these shoes thus far. I have wore them mostly for walks/light runs behind our double stroller on our gravel road. Good support and seem to hold up to the moisture/mud well. I love the colors. (Why are 95% of women's running shoes hot pink?!?)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love love love these shoes

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromWestchester
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I found these shoes to be one of if not the best running shoe. Very pleased with price and quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Lightweight Shoe

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
fromChicago, IL
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had been looking for a lightweight trail shoe and decided to try NB because they tend to run a little narrow. I have worn them on 5 runs and they feel great! I had been having problems with my knee and in this shoe I do not experience the pain I had been. Great shoe for the price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trail Shoe

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromClarksville, In.
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this trail shoe, and I love the store in Clarksville, in.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMonterey, CA
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable shoes especially if your feet get swollen
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New balance trail shoes

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromFort Bragg NC
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love these shoes! Light and easy to run in. Comfortable and fit great!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.