Customer reviews for New Balance New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

New Balance New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe

Never back down, even when the trails get rough when you wear the 610 V2 trail shoe. The New Balance® 610v2 trail running shoe features an all-terrain tread that will rip through tough trails and wicked uphills. ACTEVA® LITE cushioning system provides the same amount of protection as regular midsoles but with less weight. With a classic PL-1 last, it has a standard fit with + webbing that will secure your foot in place.
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (13 reviews)
5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(0)
121392%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Review 1 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
crj5515
fromBattle Ground, IN
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
Great shoe! Fits perfect and very comfortable and light on my feet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Kristy Star
fromKalamazoo, MI
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I needed an more aggressive style shoe, I road run and wanted to do more off road running and with winter here I needed something with a little more grip in the snow. LOVE THESE SHOES, although not water proof or warm on very cold days, but they do offer good traction on mild winter days.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Unsatisfactory

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Low arch lady
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
foam foundations on shoes is not dependable. they move and squish too easily. Then the straps holding the laces came unstitched on the left shoe.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!!!!

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
sportygritz
fromWichita, KS
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I really like these running shoes. The shoes are vey light weight....great for running/excercising. The shoe also has great inner support, feels great on the feet. The color combination is what drew me to them on the display.
Unfortunately, I have wide feet so I was wondering if the shoe came in a wide width.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lizard11
fromUtica, NY
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Great shoe for the price. They didn't feel like they had much arch support so I added inserts. Other than that they look great and are fairly comfortable....great traction too.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
hush
fromPA
Age25 - 29
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
After 1 day of breaking them in they are super comfortable!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like this product.

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Sheryl
fromEasthampton, MA
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This shoe is comfortable to run in. It has great traction on all surfaces.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so far, so good...

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
irishHusker
fromOmaha, ne
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Love these shoes thus far. I have wore them mostly for walks/light runs behind our double stroller on our gravel road. Good support and seem to hold up to the moisture/mud well. I love the colors. (Why are 95% of women's running shoes hot pink?!?)
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love love love these shoes

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
jessi
fromWestchester
Age25 - 29
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I found these shoes to be one of if not the best running shoe. Very pleased with price and quality.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Lightweight Shoe

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Sheri25
fromChicago, IL
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I had been looking for a lightweight trail shoe and decided to try NB because they tend to run a little narrow. I have worn them on 5 runs and they feel great! I had been having problems with my knee and in this shoe I do not experience the pain I had been. Great shoe for the price!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trail Shoe

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Phil
fromClarksville, In.
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I love this trail shoe, and I love the store in Clarksville, in.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good product

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Tatie
fromMonterey, CA
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Comfortable shoes especially if your feet get swollen
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Balance Women's 610v2 Trail Running Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New balance trail shoes

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Stormie
fromFort Bragg NC
Age25 - 29
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Love these shoes! Light and easy to run in. Comfortable and fit great!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.