Customer reviews for Diamond Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity

Diamond Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity

The Diamond® Infinite Edge Compound Bow offers dependability throughout an archer's development. With a draw length range of 13"-30" and a draw weight range from 5-70 lbs, this bow is versatile with maximum adjustability. It also comes with an infinite draw setting for training programs, first time shooters or bowfishers. The bow includes a 3-pin sight, Hostage XL arrow rest, Octane DeadLock Lite quiver, tube peep sight and a BCY string loop.
Overall rating:
4.823 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (62 reviews)
5 Stars
(54)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)
616298%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Review 1 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Compound Bow that changes as your abilities change

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Huntress
fromDenton, Tx
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
After shooting my niece's Diamond Infinite Edge Compound bow, I was hooked. I ordered one online from Dick's. The bow was delivered in a timely manner. The bow is easy to use, fun to shoot and can be modified as my abilities increase. I took my bow to the Dick's in Highland Village, Tx to have it setup for me. Josh, the archery tech at the store, helped me set it up properly and took time to answer any question that I might have in a pleasant, helpful manner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not the Bow but the shipping

PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Brad82
I do not recommend this product.
The bow looked great. However after taking a closer look at things a few pieces were broke and i had to go to the actual store to get them to look at it. After their examination of the bow I ended up trading it for a Bear Authority. I'm gonna be skeptical on what I order next online
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bow is top dog for the money

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Tendure01
fromNashville Tn
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Very fast bow.great bang for the buck.Easy to adjust.It's perfect size and weight makes it easy to maneuver.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First and Last Bow to own

PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BigSimms
fromMassachusetts
Age18 - 24
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
This bow package is one of the greatest deals out there. Best bow I have shot in my life because I'am coming off using a recurve bow only til I got my hands on this bow. Great feel in your hands and light weight. The bow is so universal to anyone because of the vast draw weights and lengths, anyone could use this bow. If you are looking for a great bow for a great price this is the bow to go with.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

decent

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Preston
fromMartinsburg, WV
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Decent bow just site is a little tricky needs some tuning from factory preset. Start at hand grip needs work. Hurts and uncomfortable.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bow to own

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BigSimms
fromMassachusetts
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
I haven't own a bow in years and this is one of the best bows I've ever owned, shoot great and great customization, but my cable broke within the first couple of hours of shooting this bow. I was bummed out, but just got a couple of replacement one just in case it happens again. Overall best bow I've ever shot.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great versatile bow for any body!!

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
johnsuperman
frombowling green, ky
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
You got to love this bow! The first that it has so much versatility between the draw and the poundage. Comes with hostage xl rest, which is awesome, better then whisker biscuit (no defection). The quiver is moderate at best and the sight is cheap but they do the job. Bow is super light and has great let-off so that it could be held for days. Bought this bow for my dad, he had cancer 8 years ago and had muscles cut out of his shoulder, this bow works great for him. He can start lower and work his way up in poundage. Recommeded for all ages or gender (this from an avid bowhunting)!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
hunter
fromvermont
Age18 - 24
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This is my first brand new bow. For the money it seems to be fantastic. I had it sighted in within à few shots. At 65lbs its fast, quiet, and accurate and you really only need one peg. My top peg is dead on at 10 to 40 yards my second is 50-65 yards but dont think ill ever need it So i dont even use the third. The the fact that i can set the weight and draw myself is just the icing on the cake. I do recomend that you change the rest if youre useing carbon arrows there does seem to be à lot of movement. But is definitly the best bang for the buck.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply excellent for the money

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Redcrow
Age35 - 50
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Great range of use, easy to adjust, nice balance and feel in the hand, and shoots beautifully.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Bow

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Wild Bill
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
The bow is adjustable for any need. Arrow rest and 3 pin sight are mediocre at best. Recommend you check with your local Dicks to ensure a bow tech is available to install the peep sight. My local store has archery services listed but no bow tech. Tuning the bow is critical for safety and accuracy. Overall it is a nice bow.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features.

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ferraritech1
I recommend this product.
Very nice product. Excellent in store service.
We bought this for my daughters birthday.
Love that it will be a bow that she can use for a long time.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bow

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Jc
I recommend this product.
I am very happy with this purchase. I needed a bow for my 14 year old daughter. She has been shooting very well with it. I should have her hunting this season
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New 12 yr old shooter

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Rocketman
fromBridgewater, MA
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
I got this bow for my 12 yr old son. We initially set it to 40 lbs and he handles it easily. I liked the fact this bow can grow with him in pull weight and draw length.
The bow came "Ready to Shoot" but I found the included sight to be a piece if junk. I easily replaced it with another on I had.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good bow for everyone

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Nesey
fromManhattan kansas
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
Great bow to begin with. Perfect fit for ladies and beginners.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely versatile

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
REP175
fromNorthern Virginia
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
The diamond infinite edge is a hunting families answer to growth spurts, or age gaps between kids. The switching from one size to the next literally takes 5 minutes. I initially went from a 28' draw and 60 lb pull to a 17' draw and a 10lb pull. The only tool requirements were a screw driver and a few Allen wrenches. I fully expect my 9yr old to utilize this bow well into his teenage years or until his little brother is ready to pick up a boy. The price is right, the quality is right...plain and simple this bow is the right choice for a young hunter in training.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the ability to adjust!!!!

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
turkeykiller
fromcentral california
Age18 - 24
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
Took a nasty spill on a dirt bike a year ago and my elbow has never been the same. Can't even pull back my old hoyt that's currently 50lb draw. So I did research for months before deciding on this bow. It is very light weight and I love that I can tune it way down to build my elbows strength back up without reinjuring myself while trying to draw. Will definitely be using this bow from now on! Bring on deer season!
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love how much you can expand the weight on it

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Nbk
fromSayre pa
AgeUnder 18
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This is my first bow I love it so far my dad got this bow for me because I can grow and so can the bow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bow

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
jhall
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Got this for my wife. The bow shots great and works well at low poundage. The sight was not great so upgraded them but other than that great bow so far
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome beginner bow

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Tim
Age18 - 24
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Love it, good for new shooters ! And affordable. I like how to can adjust the draw back
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

First bow

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
SB
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
We bought two of these. One for me, and one for my son. It is our first bow, and it is exactly what we were looking for. The draw weight is initially set low enough for us to learn and can be increased as we need it. It is also something that my son can grow into.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>