Customer reviews for Diamond Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity

Diamond Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity

The Diamond® Infinite Edge Compound Bow offers dependability throughout an archer's development. With a draw length range of 13"-30" and a draw weight range from 5-70 lbs, this bow is versatile with maximum adjustability. It also comes with an infinite draw setting for training programs, first time shooters or bowfishers. The bow includes a 3-pin sight, Hostage XL arrow rest, Octane DeadLock Lite quiver, tube peep sight and a BCY string loop.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
4040100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Review 1 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very accurate

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVermont
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice product. easy to sight in and use. well worth the money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Versatility

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromRock Hill SC
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bow for the whole family. Tension for 15-70lbs and draw length up to 30". Great quality for the price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Youth bow?

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
fromEurope
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, Infinite Edge is also youth bow. But I would say after 25 years experience of bowhunting, it's very good bow for me! I have both of my shoulder joints replaced with titanium ones at past 2 years. I tought that I wouldn't bowhunt ever again. But when I bought Infinite Edge for my wife, I noticed that I can train with it. So I bought one for myself. Now I draw 50# easily after six month's of training, and I'm back in business! Thanks Diamond for getting me back to bowhunting!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromWilmington, NC
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought this as my first bow. Its fantastic and easy to learn on. Great buy. Definatly recommendable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Infinite edge

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromManahawkin
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bow .. Decent price. Bow does everything and more.. Easily adjustable .. Fast and crazy accurate with minimal sighting !!Don't think twice .. Get it
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bow is great!

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGeorgia
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
When I went looking for a bow, I hadn't shot one in five years.They have really changed a lot.This bow had all the features I was looking for,and in comparison to other bows,it was much easier and smoother to draw,even at the same draw weight.It shoots great,right out of the box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What else would you ever need?

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromWest Virginia / Maryland
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have bow hunted for many years and have owned a number of "High End" bows to include Mathews and Hoyt. Over the years I have noticed one common theme in the compound bow market and that is the smaller the bow, the lighter the bow and the faster the bow, the more you pay. More recently though the market is taking a turn. At nearly 92 or 93 percent efficiency rate in the current bows there will be very few speed gains in the coming years.
Fortunately you do not have to wait for that day to come, it is already here in the form of the Diamond Infinite Edge. I bought this bow as a back up to my "Big Boy" bow. I figured that in a bind this bow would work well enough for me to get my current bow repaired or whatever without me missing time in the season. What I didn't count on was throwing the "Big Boy" in the basement and hunting exclusively with the Diamond.
This bow is fast, quiet, deadly accurate and lightweight. All factors that would have cost you $1000.00 a couple of years ago. The Diamond is the first in what I predict will be a drop in price in all compound bows, much the way computer prices dropped a few years ago. The free market at work.
I honestly don't know why anyone would spend $700 or $800 on any other bow when they could own two of these for the same money. With a slight adjustment the same bow can be handed down to a child or set up for a wife. I've seen a lot of talk in the reviews that this bow may lack speed because of its adjust ability. This is not correct. This bow is fast enough to shove aluminum arrows all the way through two deer at 30 yards (set at 55lbs) and still quiet enough that neither even looked my way when the string dropped.
Buy this product, use it and brag about it. Then more manufacturers will see the writing on the wall and there will be many more available just like it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent bow

PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
frommorgantown, WV
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this bow for my brother and I shot it before I gave it to him for his birthday and it really fast and light. Diamond really out did them selves with this bow.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST BOW EVER

PostedOctober 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:Under 18
Gender:Male
This is the best bow ever and I would recommend this bow for everyone in the entire world!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy it multiple people I know have it including me buy

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh
Age:Under 18
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would so recommend this bow I have it and I shot is at 40 45 50 55 and 60 pounds to see if it makes a dirrerence in accuracy it does not really it is a very accurate bow straight where you aim on the pins which by the way the sight and every thing that comes with it will work and last long but the sight is just allittle cheap of a plastic my friend who is 12 also had this bow for four years no adjustments of parts other than sight to fix or replace I know it is a lot of money but well worth it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Diamond Infinite Edge

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromVermont
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable easy to adjust. A good price for a package deal
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT BOW

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromDIXON MO.
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this bow is great because off the adjustment on setting the pounds. I have had back surgery and being able to adjust it up or down is great as I get stronger. this is a great price. everybody should get one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
fromFlorida
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great beginner Bow, Excellent. Bought one for my son and one for me. Huge variety of settings. sights are a little cheap, but accurate. First time we had ever shot a bow and we were killing the 20yd targets.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very easy to setup and shoot

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromVero Beach, FL
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with this product, great value would highly recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dick's

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
fromTrafford
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Got some things for hunting its my first year using a bow and my father in law will be helping me with everything but got some really great things and was very good on the service as well thank you.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kids bow

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
fromOrange County, NY
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought both of my sons the Diamond Infinite Edge based on the recommendation of a friend. The bow is highly adjustable and my kids love it. They have only used it for target practice but they are looking forward to the hunting season. So far the bow is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

diamond in hiding

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromjefferson city
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this bow is fantastic fast and easy to set up and a dream to shoot .
if you want a bow that will last for a long time or for a kid this bow can grow with the shooter
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Diamond Infinity bow

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSouthern ILLINOIS
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my first bow sand it is awesome! Very easy to use. I recommend this item especially for a first timer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Bow!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNEPA
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just picked this bow up last week and have not put it down.
Was looking for a good starter bow and Im glad I picked this one up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Diamond Infinite Edge RTH Compound Bow Package - Mossy Oak Infinity
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is working extrememly well.

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPalmdale
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been having a lot of fun with this product, easy to adjust, my son tried it out and it was easy for him, great bow for this price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>