Customer reviews for Quest Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair

Quest Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair

Perfect for camping or sporting events, the Quest&Reg; Hi-Back Comfort Chair lets you sit back and relax in comfort and style. The durable hi-back design features a fine mesh center which allows the cool air on your back while keeping the bugs off. The Hi-Back Comfort Chair features a padded headrest and an oversized, insulated drink holder for your convenience. It easily folds for storage, so it's easy to pack up the car and go.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
222492%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Review 1 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Process was easy

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAirplane
Chair was out of stock at store. Had it then shipped to us. Payment, ordering etc was flawless and we really like the chairs. You sit up in it, not slumped down like most bag chairs. I recommend the chair for the moneyI will say that package it arrived in looked like a pre-k school project, two boxes barely taped together, contents exposed, tape streaming in the wind. Luckily the contents arrived unscathed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chair!

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromManning, SC
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I sat in all the chairs offered by Dicks. It was between this one and the Kijaro Dual Lock chair. I ordered this one online for a baseball tournament and it was delivered the next day. This is by far the most comfortable. It has a sling chair feel but it is higher off the ground, very stable, and extremely roomy. It has an insulated cup holder that keeps your drink nice and cool. The cons are: It is a bit heavy and a pain to take down. You have to undo the sides of the chair to take down the high back in order for it to fit back into the carry bag. The bag is nice and sturdy with a zipper, which is much better than most flimsy drawstring bags. But the bag only has a carry handle, not the long strap you can throw over your shoulder. Still, this will be the chair I take to all travel ball tournaments. For short games at the rec department, I will take the dual lock chair. It isn't as comfy but easier to just pull out of the sling bag and/or carry over my shoulder.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAshburn, VA
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this chair, great for picnic, outdoor party. I bought 3 of them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Must buy chair

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLanghorne, PA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used our new chairs for the first time this weekend at our son's baseball tournament and the are very sturdy! So far we live them! Good quality chair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGilbert, AZ
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All I can say is WOW! This is the best outdoor chair I have ever sat on. It was so comfortable, with no sag in the middle. Angled back just enough to kick back and relax. I fell asleep in it while fishing! Now my wife wants one too!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

like the high back

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMiddletown, OH
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really like the hi-back of this chair and the sturdy construction. and like the carry bag with the full length zipper over others drawstring bags.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Hard to put top on....

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
fromCarlisle, PA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hard to put top on until we realized you needed to not open the chair completely before putting on the top. A little bulky but very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

chair is great!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSalem Oregon
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had it a few weeks now. Too it on a 5 day camping trip, and have taking it to my sons football practices for 2 weeks and love it! The quality is superb! I just had back surgery and without this chair I wouldn't of been able to do these things. Recommend to everyone! Enjoy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Hi-Back camping chair

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGrand Rapids, MI
Age:25 - 29
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great chair for people around 6' or taller. Sits great, sturdy, insulated cup holder. Maybe a little over priced but otherwise a great outdoor chair. The only negative I would say is that it doesn't compact as well as other outdoor chairs but comes in a nice bag to carry it in and for the height of the chair it makes sense.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Happy with the chair I got...

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLuling Tx
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I ordered 2 chairs and only got one... So I'm not happy about paying for a chair and never getting it the one I got is great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-12points
1of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great chair

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromky
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought 1 of these chairs, after my wife set in it I had to buy her one. You can set in this chair for awhile.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic value,great product

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNorth Carolina
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Being over 6ft tall I searched high and low for a wide high back chair to take to golf tournements and this one fills the bill.Exellent quality at a fair price,cant ask more than that!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
fromBoston, MA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This chair is the most comfortable outdoor folding chair I've ever sat in. Very durable and has a high back that supports your head with a cushy pillow. Would recommend it and would buy it again. In fact we did. We bought two.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

big but well built

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNorth Bend, WA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First, these chairs are very well constructed and comfortable. Definitely over sized with high back so plenty of room and tilts back slightly into comfortable sitting position. They are large so a bit heavier than most chairs. You have to take the pin out of head rest to fit into the carry bag so takes an extra minute to put away and set up each time. The carry bag has long straps so you can easily carry your chair like a backpack.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent chair

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
fromCharlotte
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I must have tried close to 20 different folding chairs and ended up buying this one. It's more expensive but very comfortable and well made.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY SPACIOUS, STURDY AND COMFORTABLE!!!

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromOhio
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yesterday I headed out to find the most comfortable bag chair I could find. My husband is a bigger dude and he was tired of our old, saggy, uncomfortable chairs. After reading these reviews, I put Dick's on my list. I sat on a LOT of bag chairs. This chair is it!!! The high back and higher seat are fabulous! These will be great for long summer evening concerts! No others even came close. You get what you pay for and these are well worth the extra money!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This chair is very comfrotable

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSouthern Maryland
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these chairs to use at home for oudoors seating and to carry to various events over the summertime where seating is not provided. I am so glad I bought them. I have a hard time finding seats I can sit in for any amount of time because of back pain and I can sit right down in this chair and stay seated as long as I want without any discomfort. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a comfortable, sturdy seat.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LARGE excellent quality

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
fromAledo, TX
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality and an excellent buy, but being 5'4", 130 lbs the chair was too big for me. My feet hardly toughed the ground when sitting in it. Returning it for a smaller chair at Dick's. Not recommended for a small or average size person.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome chairs

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPA
Age:35 - 50
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent chairs, comfortable, high quality, easy to fold up and store, takes up very little space when folded, nice cartying case, highly recommend. These are greatly superior to any outdoor folding chairs I've ever owned!!! Would purchase again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Quest Hi-Back Comfort Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty comfy

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromvirginia beach
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This chair would score a perfect 10 if the carry bag was easier to get the chair in and out of. It is comfy and large enough to sit cross legged
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>