Customer reviews for Buck Bomb Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine

Buck Bomb Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine

Attract more bucks on your next hunting excursion with the Buck Bomb® Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine. This lure comes in an easy to use container and entices bucks to your spot by lingering a natural scent trail. Lock down the valve to empty the container easily or use it for short bursts.
Overall rating:
3.857 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (28 reviews)
5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Star
(3)
232882%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Review 1 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doe Sent

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLong Island NY
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Just started using it for a cover sent. I can't say it is the fix for big bucks but I can say the sent is strong and seems to be making good cover.Price was right for decent amount.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buck Bomb igniter

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromnashville tn
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
on 10/18/2014 first morning in my tree stand. I dropped droplets to my stand with the buck bomb igniter . I got in the stand at 0615 and by 0655 I had a 8 point come right in sniffing the ground like a hound dog. I harvested the buck at 0700.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovein it.

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSheridan, Arkansas
Age18 - 24
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
i got some of this last deer season here in Arkansas, took a week for vacation the 2nd week in November, first time using this product and i seen at least 20 doe come right up too my stand. then that one big ole 9 pt buck steped out and he went down. i tagged out last year and will always use this stuff! i put my dad on my stand, he also tagged out. including 2 more bucks. i will Always use this. loved it! i do think 10 bucks is kinda high, but its worth it if it fills my freezer. ;)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You get a lot for your bucks with Buck Bomb

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCT.
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I have seen Deer just about every time I used Buck Bomb Igniter Doe in Estrus Urine. I use a large quantity to fill up my sent bottle and to absorb what is used inside the bottle and the 4oz you get does the trick. This past Deer season in CT.I was at my ground stand at 0600 after I put out my sent bottle I went back to the stand to get ready for a long day.At 0730 I saw Deer out of the corner of my eye there must of been at least five of them I picked the largest one and ended my Deer season in CT.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the squirt bottle is nice for proper dispensing

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGainesville, GA
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
The buy one get one free offer that Dicks had on this product is nice. But i think that $10.00 at Dicks sporting goods is to expensive. It overall is a great product.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Even Worth 50% Off!

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPutnam, IL
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
I had 2 rutting bucks walk right over the estrous trail I made with this product and they never even put their nose on the ground. Even though more expensive, I'll stick with Golden Estrous or Tink's 69.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product works well

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
frombaltimore ,md
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
has good way of dispensing out of the bottle the buck I shoot over came into like on a string
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

More likely regular doe urine.

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromWilmington, Ohio
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
Bucks didn't pay much interest. Does just seemed to sniff the air and move towards it. I truly doubt this is estrus urine.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromgainesville, ga
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Have used buck bomb for 2 years and have great results you cant go wrong
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buck Bomb Igniter is "The Bomb"

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromTexas
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Deer seemed to react very positive. One of my fears when using any type of scent or lure is that the product does more damage than good. Put this out very early season and had bucks and does react positively and not spook. Actually seemed to calm them all down. Bucks went up and smelled the lure that I put on some tall grass.
In comparison to other Estrus products, you get a lot for your money. I bought it when it was on sale, buy one get one free, so seemed to me a good buy for the money.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

NEEDS A DATE CODE STAMP. BAD URINE

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
fromcentral missouri
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
bought this product thinking it should be fresh, as with whitetail urine it should be clear to light yellow, this bottle had sat on the shelves too long and had turned brown and smelled like ammonia. i do like the dispenser tip so i have dumped out the urine and put in some good fresh urine from another supplier. BAD urine is nothing new to me, if the urine is not yellow dont use it-(simple return it to the store.) i live to far from where i purchased to return. I have been hunting for 30 years and hunt 3 to 4 days a week during bow season ( sept 15-jan 15)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Buck bomb igniter

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
fromHarrisburg
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
It kept the little bucks coming in and the big ones coming in at night it works for the most part just waiting for it to work for the shooter buck tho
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not happy

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
frommiami county
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
I was not really happy with the product. First it didn't work also the bottle leaked all over my hunting pack so it smelled horrible and I threw it away.
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just waiting on a big boy

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromVa
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Just purchased this product and can't wait for rut to swing into gear here in Va .
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This stuff works.

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromClinton, MA
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Very close smell to the real deer urine. Also very good quantity.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
fromHockessin Delaware
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Frist time out with the product dripped on mock scrape. @hours later 8-pointer stuck his nose into it. Chest shot with Dick's Headhunter crossbow went 30 yards
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doe Urine

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
fromMuskegon, Mi
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Stuff is strong took my breath away. This stuff in better than any other I have used before.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

i used this product and it is not what it should do

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
fromcranberry pa
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
not a good product for deer hunting didnt work used it like other products that did work
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is very potenant

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
fromcunningham,ky
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
its an excellent prodct for hunting the rut just put it on a wick and wait for the bucks to come in range
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
fromBelle Vernon
Age18 - 24
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Worked really great saw a lot of bucks coming in to the smell of the buck bomb ignitor
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>