Customer reviews for Buck Bomb Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine

Buck Bomb Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine

Attract more bucks on your next hunting excursion with the Buck Bomb® Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine. This lure comes in an easy to use container and entices bucks to your spot by lingering a natural scent trail. Lock down the valve to empty the container easily or use it for short bursts.
Overall rating:
3.674 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (43 reviews)
5 Stars
(16)
4 Stars
(12)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Star
(6)
344379%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Review 1 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Sold

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Pdaddy
fromAlexandria VA
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
I was excited about the product and the price. Used it all week and deer didn't seem to notice it. It smells different then other brands and by the end of the week I discovered that the top didn't always seal correctly and it was leaking. Thankfully I kept it in a ziplock bag.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

multiple bucks

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Aaron88
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Used this product three days in a row during WNC 2014 rut had great results with success of two eight point bucks
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Screw top

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Kitten13
fromBellflower Mo
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
The screw top was great when you have gloves on. You don't have to worry about spilling or dropping and losing lids.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worked well.

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Turner
fromRichmknd, Ky
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Worked well. I put it out as soon as I got to my stand and had a couple young bucks come check it out before daylight.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
rickhunter
fromBerea ,Ky
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
worked very good an last a long time, and I plan on buying more this years hunting season an next.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
oakesy
frommaine
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This product worked great. A little go's a long way.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not sure if it really works

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Baseball33
fromPaducah, KY
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I have used this product since it came out last year and have not noticed deer charging in. Does are curious when they come in but they do not spook off. I do like the container it comes it but would rather have a spray type bottle.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not to bad

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Griz
fromWeirton wv
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Some if the deer got spooked when approaching a mock scrape
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product is great

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bobby3006
fromPaducah KY
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This product doesn't seemto be as strong of a scent as some other scents I have purchased. There is an obvious ammonia scent but it does work really well. All in all its still a great scent
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Buck Bomb

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Peter12
fromBerlin Connecticut
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
The is my first time using it I can't really give you a realistic comment but I am sure it will help
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not work.

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Jim67
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
Will never use this brand again. Used on three occasions and did not bring a buck any where near bow range.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this is better than others

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
polecat
fromMonroe County, tn
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
The smell is great and lasts for a long time. It has not spooked deer that has moved through the woods. I like it better than others I have used in the past.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bottle leaks

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Artjett73
fromMcDonough , ga
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I do not recommend this product.
Buck bomb makes good scents. But this bottle leaks bad and I just got mad and threw it away. Not worth it!
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
BuckhunterBruce
fromLafayette, IN
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Buck bomb igniter is awesome for use with sent wicks and leaves the smell of a doe in heat just lingering in the air for the bucks to come your way!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Does it help?

PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Logan1983
fromSouthern Indiana
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I do not recommend this product.
I have used this several times this season. Of the instances where bucks were visibly near, they paid little or no attention to the areas/things I scented with this product. Decoys seem to work better than any scent product I have used.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Doe Sent

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Francis
fromLong Island NY
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Just started using it for a cover sent. I can't say it is the fix for big bucks but I can say the sent is strong and seems to be making good cover.Price was right for decent amount.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buck Bomb igniter

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
buck13
fromnashville tn
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
on 10/18/2014 first morning in my tree stand. I dropped droplets to my stand with the buck bomb igniter . I got in the stand at 0615 and by 0655 I had a 8 point come right in sniffing the ground like a hound dog. I harvested the buck at 0700.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovein it.

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
buckgurl1488
fromSheridan, Arkansas
Age18 - 24
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
i got some of this last deer season here in Arkansas, took a week for vacation the 2nd week in November, first time using this product and i seen at least 20 doe come right up too my stand. then that one big ole 9 pt buck steped out and he went down. i tagged out last year and will always use this stuff! i put my dad on my stand, he also tagged out. including 2 more bucks. i will Always use this. loved it! i do think 10 bucks is kinda high, but its worth it if it fills my freezer. ;)
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You get a lot for your bucks with Buck Bomb

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Papa / John
fromCT.
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I have seen Deer just about every time I used Buck Bomb Igniter Doe in Estrus Urine. I use a large quantity to fill up my sent bottle and to absorb what is used inside the bottle and the 4oz you get does the trick. This past Deer season in CT.I was at my ground stand at 0600 after I put out my sent bottle I went back to the stand to get ready for a long day.At 0730 I saw Deer out of the corner of my eye there must of been at least five of them I picked the largest one and ended my Deer season in CT.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Buck Bomb Igniter: Doe in Estrus Urine
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the squirt bottle is nice for proper dispensing

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
keller69
fromGainesville, GA
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
The buy one get one free offer that Dicks had on this product is nice. But i think that $10.00 at Dicks sporting goods is to expensive. It overall is a great product.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>