Customer reviews for Perfect Fitness Perfect Ab Carver Pro

Perfect Fitness Perfect Ab Carver Pro

Get an intense ab workout at home or at the gym with the Perfect Ab Carver Pro. It's kinetic engine provides resistance as you roll it away and assistance on the way back up. This motion works all your abdominals as well as the muscles in your arms. The ultra-wide wheel and performance grips offer stability throughout the completion of your effective core workout.
Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(53 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (53 reviews)
5 Stars
(36)
4 Stars
(15)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(0)
525398%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Review 1 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second purchase of same item!

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromvirginia
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Have now bought a second one of these for my kids. My boys love this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good, but hard on the knees

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMason, Ohio
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
The knee pads are what sold me on this product, knowing that I would be using it on hard wood floor. However, after utilizing them I realized that they're not really padded at all. They slide on the floor, which interrupts my work out, and my knees get very sore. Would be worth the money with some improved knee padding.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the best

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromallentown pa
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This product does the job.. I will tell everyone about this product...
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pre-roll spring a bit so ball comes back past start (arms extended) to finish position (knees)

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNC
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Works well. Feel 'burn in abs'. Also bought for exercising lower back muscles.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a great product

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
this is amazing not only does it give you a killer workout in the abs but also the triceps and on your sides. go buy this.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!!!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFayetteville Ga
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I ordered the Perfect Ab carver this past Saturday from the website, I just got it today and I already used once, good god does it work, I can feel it. I highly reccomend this item to anyone who wants an excellent ab workout.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
frommiami florida
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
the item is amazing. I do 3 sets of 20 every other day. I had seen the results in a week
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great for abs

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPhoenix, az
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Out of all the ab workout cheats, this one is real! Tone abs, arm strength and chilled arms.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better then I thought

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCharlotte
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Good product...three days and felt tightness in the gut!
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome piece of equipment

PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
This ab wheel is way better then the original ones. It has 10 times more stability because of it's width. Not only does it work and all that but I ordered this not to long ago maybe a month and when they shipped it it came in very fast! I like this product a lot and I feel and see improvements on my abs every time I use it
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed to round out my ab routine

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromRichfield, MN
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This is better than any other ab development tool because it allows including the obliques in the exercise easily and with comfort. It also has a weight rating so I can feel safe adding a weighted vest to the exercise without worrying about bending it out of shape. I strongly recommend getting this device.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Add it to the rest of your workout.

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSoCal
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
The Ab Carver Pro is a excellent addition to the rest of your workout. Start out about 1/2 way for about a week. Work your way up to full stretches.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works the abs and triceps to the max,

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromkilleen texas
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
I have used a lot of equipment for the abs but this is the best so far
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is "GREAT" it IS as easy to use as the TV commercial says.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Like it very much. You can use it to the level you are able to take yourself to. It really gets you where you want it to. Glad I got it!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect ab carver,great workout.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLewisburg,Tn
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
great product, gives a great workout trust me you will feel this one, can be used almost anywhere, get in shape without breaking your wallet.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ab Carver Pro

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNew Jersey
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Satisfied!!! Perfectly safe, helps with your form, and to perform the exercise properly .
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ab blaster.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVictorville
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I've had similar products like this. None felt sturdier than perfect ab. The perfect ad gave me the confidence to wake up every day and do a couple of sets.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This product is great! Very easy to control and works great for abs!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whoo Wee

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMassillon,Ohio
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Talk about getting the lower ab workout. It actually does work !
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, Great company

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNebraska
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I am a 28 year old male, former Marine and workout enthusiast. First of all, I want to say Dick's shipped this item extremely quick. I selected standard shipping on a Wednesday and the item arrived Friday before noon. The product itself is great. I use it daily and it really hits those lower abs. I have a bad left shoulder and this product defiantly eases that pain in comparison to the standard straight handlebar grips of "simpler" ab rollers. In conclusion, I recommend this product, it works well and I recommend that interested shoppers look no further and purchase from this company.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>