Customer reviews for Perfect Fitness Perfect Ab Carver Pro

Perfect Fitness Perfect Ab Carver Pro

Get an intense ab workout at home or at the gym with the Perfect Ab Carver Pro. It's kinetic engine provides resistance as you roll it away and assistance on the way back up. This motion works all your abdominals as well as the muscles in your arms. The ultra-wide wheel and performance grips offer stability throughout the completion of your effective core workout.
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
414298%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Review 1 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Add it to the rest of your workout.

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSoCal
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The Ab Carver Pro is a excellent addition to the rest of your workout. Start out about 1/2 way for about a week. Work your way up to full stretches.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

works the abs and triceps to the max,

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromkilleen texas
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
I have used a lot of equipment for the abs but this is the best so far
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is "GREAT" it IS as easy to use as the TV commercial says.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like it very much. You can use it to the level you are able to take yourself to. It really gets you where you want it to. Glad I got it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect ab carver,great workout.

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLewisburg,Tn
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product, gives a great workout trust me you will feel this one, can be used almost anywhere, get in shape without breaking your wallet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ab Carver Pro

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNew Jersey
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Satisfied!!! Perfectly safe, helps with your form, and to perform the exercise properly .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ab blaster.

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVictorville
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had similar products like this. None felt sturdier than perfect ab. The perfect ad gave me the confidence to wake up every day and do a couple of sets.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great! Very easy to control and works great for abs!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Whoo Wee

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMassillon,Ohio
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Talk about getting the lower ab workout. It actually does work !
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, Great company

PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNebraska
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a 28 year old male, former Marine and workout enthusiast. First of all, I want to say Dick's shipped this item extremely quick. I selected standard shipping on a Wednesday and the item arrived Friday before noon. The product itself is great. I use it daily and it really hits those lower abs. I have a bad left shoulder and this product defiantly eases that pain in comparison to the standard straight handlebar grips of "simpler" ab rollers. In conclusion, I recommend this product, it works well and I recommend that interested shoppers look no further and purchase from this company.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ben

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromnashville, tennessee
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is awesome. It really worked out my abs. I would get this for sure.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best purchase of a piece of exercise equipment.

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromKalamazoo, MI
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an awesome product. I have only used this twice but I felt it working both times. I have tried other ab wheels with no results but the Perfect Ab Carver Pro puts them to shame.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromEl Paso, TX
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Ab Carver Pro is a great product. I have been using it for 2 weeks now, but already feeling the effect. Definitely recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good to Excellent

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPonte Vedra Beach, FL
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Heavy, solid feeling. Good smooth action and not finicky on different surfaces. Not for true beginners, unless used with caution.
Nice addition.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It is small enough to take with me when I travel.

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDes Moines, IA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really like the workout the Perfect Ab Carver Pro gives me, it finds the muscles that my normal exercise workout misses.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Surprised by effects

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCleveland, ohio
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I saw the commercial for Ab Carver Pro, read many other reviews and decided to order from Dicks. I received the product and after opening it thought it was likely to disappoint. It is easy assembly which is only a matter of snapping the handles into the roller. The one thing I do not like is there is no exercise instructions. I understand it should be "self explanatory" but I do like to have some guidance and a recommended program. I later found they supply an online link where you can print. I tried the product only a few days now but on day one as I was doing it I was thinking this is not going to work.. this is so easy (I did the intermediate to advanced stretch). The next day I did notice my abs were sore when I was moving through out the day. I only did it for about 10 minutes the prior day. I did it again the following day and could feel the movement. I am eager to find out how well it works but based on the effects these few days have had, I am hoping for good results.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very good workout far an old guy

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromUpstate,NY
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really liked the width and stability of the wheel. It makes going left and right very easy and you can really feel the difference compared to straight out and back. The handles on it give a very secure and comfortable grip. Not so sure about the "spring assist" as I really don`t notice any "push back" on return. Should come with better work out booklet or DVD. A little concerned about long term quality as I already hear some creaking from handles and spring.Overall it is way better than the old "lawn mower wheel on a bar" devise which I used years ago!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome product

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromHot Springs, Ar
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love the Ab Carver Pro it is wonderful. I have been telling everyone about it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

AbWheel

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great workout for abdominals and upper arms. Could use a stronger spring.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice !

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromDayton,Oh
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is everything it is said to be. Well built, comfortable hand grips and the kinetic spring assistance is a real plus.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Perfect Ab Carver Pro
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT INVESTMENT TO MY WORKOUT EQUIPMENT!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMuscatine, Iowa
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
I have only been able to use a few times before my hand surgery, but i can tell you already that it is a sure winner. I'm going to love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>