Customer reviews for Duck Commander Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Duck Commander Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt

Show off your Duck Commander® pride with the Duck Commander® Double Logo T-Shirt. The shirt shows the DC logo on the front left chest and the back has a larger logo in the center for everyone to see and envy. For superior comfort, the shirt is made from 100%, pre-shrunk cotton. Get prepared for your next duck hunt with the Duck Commander® Double Logo T-Shirt.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
747895%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Review 1 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWestlake Louisiana
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size. Love the shirt. Support the duck commander crew!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHome
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
This shirt is cute and comfortable. I wear when going run errands and shopping with the girls.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the color and the fact that there are no pictures of someones face on them.

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFlorida
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great colors. They say Duck Commander. Wanted to support a great organization. Especially there fearless leader.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Duck Dynasty

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromindianapolis, in
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant quality and love the design. Love Duck Dynasty
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The Shirt was very comfortable

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very comfortable and great buy on the clearance rack!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromJacksonville, FL
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought on clearance at an amazing price! The quality is amazing. I hope Dicks continues to carry their product lines.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPlattsburgh
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellant products. Came quickly. Good quality. Will enjoy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLakeland Fl
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast service and good quality shirtsNice price also. Thanks
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duck Commander T-Shirt

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my Duck Commander T-Shirt, good quality. The shirt says preshrunk, but when I washed it, it shrunk about 35% of what the original size was, but it still fits, and I love my Duck Commander T-Shirt.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great looking shirts. ..if you buy a size biggere than you normally wear!

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNew Port Richey, Fl
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I have had to buy a size bigger than I normally buy everywhere else due to shrinkage!
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Duck Commander Double Logo T-shirt was a purchase for my teenage daughter. She was thrilled with the T-shirt!! The size was true to fit and Dick's had a really good selection to choose from.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Comfortable shirt

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Shirt for the price. Fits well and does not shrink in the wash.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dicks Sporting Goods / Duck Commander

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSalem
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been shopping at Dicks since it came to Salem Oregon. By far the best sporting goods store anywhere! The employees are always very pleasant and extremely helpful.... Now they have brought on the Duck Dynasty....Duck Commander apparel line (love all the Robertson's), it just doesn't get any better than this!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

duck comander t-shirt

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromDubuque Iowa
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a shirt works great I guess. Whats more isn there to say about it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRE-SHRUNK T-SHIRT

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
fromRockwall Tx
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My step-son needed a pink and whit t-shirt for school. It was perfect and pre-shrunk is always a plus.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sized small and made of very thin material

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer avatar
fromRochester, NY
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I normally wear a large sized t-shirt, but I decided to order an extra large shirt just in case, since manufacturers are using less and less material but not changing the sizing. A medium sized shirt should be a small and a large sized shirt should be a medium, etc.
While this shirt did have a nice logo, the shirt itself was rather small BEFORE washing. I was afraid that if I washed it, it would shrink to a point where it would make a nice coaster or coffee filter. The material is as thin as it can possibly be made. Hold it up to the light and you can see daylight easily. Do not try to use this shirt as a blindfold!
Bottom line, this shirt is very cheaply made and the manufacturers should be embarrassed by very thin material and the sizing. I brought it back to the store and did not exchange it.
Finally, retailers are now stuffing tissue paper inside the folded t-shirts on the shelves, so they look thicker than they are. If they stacked 10 shirts without paper on top of each other, the resultant height would be less and 6 inches. You are getting less and paying much more...
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromIndy
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's super comfy and I love the colors the product is normally on a promo too
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Duck commander logo tee

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMaryland
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Logo does not hold up to repeated washing after wear.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duck Commander

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSan Antonio, Tx
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hey, I needed a pink shirt for breast cancer awernes month. It was the manliest shirt in pink I could find..... And it was for a good cause.....LOL
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

T-SHIRT

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromWilmington nc
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The t shirt fits well. Washed well not shrinking on me. Not to mention a great logo.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>