Customer reviews for Duck Commander Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Duck Commander Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt

Show off your Duck Commander® pride with the Duck Commander® Double Logo T-Shirt. The shirt shows the DC logo on the front left chest and the back has a larger logo in the center for everyone to see and envy. For superior comfort, the shirt is made from 100%, pre-shrunk cotton. Get prepared for your next duck hunt with the Duck Commander® Double Logo T-Shirt.
Overall rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (96 reviews)
5 Stars
(72)
4 Stars
(16)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(1)
929696%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Review 1 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHadley, MA
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Looks great, feels great, and wears great. no problems
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sizing an issue

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromowego,ny
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I generally wear a medium when it comes to t-shirts, a large usually fits well too. However i purchased a large and it seems to be comparable with other shirts extra large, it just seems huge to me and I'm 6foot tall, about 210lbs. Thanks other than that the shirt is great.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDanville
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
It was a great price for this shirt and its very nice and comfortable to wear
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect in pink

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVisalia, CA
Age25 - 29
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I purchased the pink duck commander shirt with white lettering. I love the shade if pink. Only thing wrong what the graphics cracked after the first wash so it looked lint the shirt had been through a hundred washes instead of one.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPlains, PA
Age18 - 24
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I love it. Awesome colors and love duck commander.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality and price

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromRoanoke VA
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
The shirt is of excellent quality and great price. Plus I love to support Duck Commander products because their beliefs that they are willing to take a stand .
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome T

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMinnetonka. Mn
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
A great fun summer t !! Super comfy ! Washes well and great value !
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Duck Commander Shirt

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMelbourne, FL
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This shirt had great colors and a great design. Perfect for any Duck Dynasty fan. Great Price, bought 2 of them.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product was good!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromhot springs, ar
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Shrunk up a little but overall is pretty good. i plan on wearing this weekend
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duck commander shirt

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
I recommend this product.
Great shirt no issues. It did not shrink in the wash.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Duck Commander Shirt

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSebastian, FL
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Was on Clearance for $4. Got it as a gift for a serious Duck Dynasty fan. She loved it.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age25 - 29
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Nice shirt for a great price. No complaints.......
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this great product

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromclovis, calif
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
Owned for3 months
Frequency of useWeekly
I recommend this product.
My whole family loves their duck commander shirt's! They wear and wash well.
Size
Too small
True to size
Too big
Fit
Too loose
Just right
Too tight
Comfort
Zero comfort
Okay comfort
High comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DEAL !!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromClovis, CA
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
Owned for1 month or less
Frequency of useMonthly
I recommend this product.
An excellent tee at a fabulous price ($4.00). How can you go wrong with such a fabulous deal.
Comfort
Zero comfort
High comfort
High comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheap priced t shirt

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromErie, pa
Age18 - 24
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
Owned for1 month or less
Frequency of useMonthly
I recommend this product.
I really like my duck commander t shirt especially since it was on sale for 4.90 and when I got to the register it was only 3.70!
Size
Too small
True to size
Too big
Fit
Too loose
Just right
Too tight
Comfort
Zero comfort
High comfort
High comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great hunting Logo T-shirts

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromManteca, Ca
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
Owned for1 month or less
Frequency of useWeekly
I recommend this product.
You have a great selection of hunting t-shirts. Awesome !
Size
Too small
True to size
Too big
Fit
Too loose
Just right
Too tight
Comfort
Zero comfort
High comfort
High comfort
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duck Commander

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
I recommend this product.
Hey Whatever Jack! Gotta love these guys! Wish they had kids sizes though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great T

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAtlanta, GA
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Bought it for my daughter. She loves it. Very comfy and hardly shrunk in the wash.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWestlake Louisiana
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
True to size. Love the shirt. Support the duck commander crew!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHome
Age25 - 29
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This shirt is cute and comfortable. I wear when going run errands and shopping with the girls.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>