Customer reviews for Duck Commander Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Duck Commander Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt

Show off your Duck Commander® pride with the Duck Commander® Double Logo T-Shirt. The shirt shows the DC logo on the front left chest and the back has a larger logo in the center for everyone to see and envy. For superior comfort, the shirt is made from 100%, pre-shrunk cotton. Get prepared for your next duck hunt with the Duck Commander® Double Logo T-Shirt.
Overall rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
929696%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Review 1 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHadley, MA
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great, feels great, and wears great. no problems
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sizing an issue

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromowego,ny
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I generally wear a medium when it comes to t-shirts, a large usually fits well too. However i purchased a large and it seems to be comparable with other shirts extra large, it just seems huge to me and I'm 6foot tall, about 210lbs. Thanks other than that the shirt is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDanville
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was a great price for this shirt and its very nice and comfortable to wear
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect in pink

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVisalia, CA
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I purchased the pink duck commander shirt with white lettering. I love the shade if pink. Only thing wrong what the graphics cracked after the first wash so it looked lint the shirt had been through a hundred washes instead of one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPlains, PA
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it. Awesome colors and love duck commander.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality and price

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromRoanoke VA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The shirt is of excellent quality and great price. Plus I love to support Duck Commander products because their beliefs that they are willing to take a stand .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome T

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMinnetonka. Mn
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great fun summer t !! Super comfy ! Washes well and great value !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Duck Commander Shirt

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMelbourne, FL
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shirt had great colors and a great design. Perfect for any Duck Dynasty fan. Great Price, bought 2 of them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product was good!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromhot springs, ar
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shrunk up a little but overall is pretty good. i plan on wearing this weekend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duck commander shirt

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Great shirt no issues. It did not shrink in the wash.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Duck Commander Shirt

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSebastian, FL
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was on Clearance for $4. Got it as a gift for a serious Duck Dynasty fan. She loved it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice shirt for a great price. No complaints.......
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this great product

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromclovis, calif
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Too small
True to size
Too big
Too loose
Just right
Too tight
Zero comfort
Okay comfort
High comfort
My whole family loves their duck commander shirt's! They wear and wash well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DEAL !!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromClovis, CA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Zero comfort
High comfort
High comfort
An excellent tee at a fabulous price ($4.00). How can you go wrong with such a fabulous deal.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheap priced t shirt

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromErie, pa
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Too small
True to size
Too big
Too loose
Just right
Too tight
Zero comfort
High comfort
High comfort
I really like my duck commander t shirt especially since it was on sale for 4.90 and when I got to the register it was only 3.70!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great hunting Logo T-shirts

PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromManteca, Ca
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Too small
True to size
Too big
Too loose
Just right
Too tight
Zero comfort
High comfort
High comfort
You have a great selection of hunting t-shirts. Awesome !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duck Commander

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Hey Whatever Jack! Gotta love these guys! Wish they had kids sizes though.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great T

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAtlanta, GA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought it for my daughter. She loves it. Very comfy and hardly shrunk in the wash.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWestlake Louisiana
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to size. Love the shirt. Support the duck commander crew!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Duck Commander Double Logo T-Shirt
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHome
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
This shirt is cute and comfortable. I wear when going run errands and shopping with the girls.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>