Customer reviews for Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

The Kijaro™ XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair is the bigger, oversized chair that some sport and tailgating fans need. Kijaro™'s patented dual lock technology is taken a step further with a chair that is 2 inches wider and 1 inch higher than the standard. The weight capacity tops off at impressive 400 lbs. This oversized folding chair is constructed with breathable mesh fabric and a cushioned head and seat to ensure relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.602 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(251 reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 251 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
24025196%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Review 1 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality for the price

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
This chair is well built, sturdy and easy to pack up when finished. It's well priced for the quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good, sturdy, comfy chair!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
The chair has lots of support. I'm a small framed person and I use camping chairs for extended periods. With this chair I actually fell asleep in it, it is so comfortable! It comes in a storage bag, but the chair also has it's own handle for convenient carrying!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sturdy and comfortable

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromblairstown. nj
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sturdy and comfortable does not feel like it will give out from underneath you
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The last one you will buy

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromma
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stronger ruggeder more comfortable. Compare it and you'll see. Much heavier construction than any others at Dicks or anyplace else
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

worried about price vs. quality

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromsaratoga n.y.
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was worried about the products durability for such a low price as I am a BIG guy and could I get in and out of it . I could not be happier. Great buy - well made. I will look for the company name in the future.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromYork, PA
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sitting in this chair feels secure, and comfy! The cup holders are deep, so be careful if you have an open can of soda. It may be hard to get out. Other than that, this chair is pretty awesome!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great chair

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Best chair I have ever bought. Have bought many chairs over the years that do not compare.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Chair

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSan Gabriel, CA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Like the height, a little heavy to carry, if you need to go very far
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAlbany ny
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy would get another. Easy to carry and fold up. Great for any outdoors activity
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kijaro Chair

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
frommaryland
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow! Wow! Wow! the very best chair I've ever owned.. Very comfortable, plenty of room for my hips. Thanks for making a fabulous chair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Solid chair but pricey

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSoMD
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You get what you pay for. I am a larger guy, approaching 300 lbs. this chair was roomy and solid. It's a little big to toss in the back of the car.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy and big

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSpotsylvania, VA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
This chair is sturdy and the seat is firm so you don't sink down into it which I love. The back is reclined which is not my favorite but my husband finds it very comfortable. For a larger person it is awesome, but with big comes heavy so be prepared for that. I love the dual lock which allows you to carry the chair without the bag and it's quick to set up and then fold up. All in all I would recommend it but I think I'll be going back for the next smaller size (the big seat, not the bigger seat).
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavy Duty Chair

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPortland, Or
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife and I love to camp, but weve always bought folding chairs that were cheap, they always break this time we decided to get the Kijaro xxl chair ,its comfortable, with out that bar under the legs that you get from the cheaper models. My wife and I are large people and these chairs are the best we have ever purchased well worth the money !
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is the best chair.

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLafayette California
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We love these chairs we have 3 and would recommend them to anybody needing a camp chair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chair for BIG guys

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCalera Al
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of room in the leg area to spread out. High chair back is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE the Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromKenosha, WI
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I used this chair for the first time this past Saturday for an outdoor jazz concert. It is the MOST comfortable "bag" chair I have ever experienced. It was actually too wide but that too is a bonus. I love that it sits up higher than my old chair because these knees just aren't what they used to be!! I am very pleased and many others asked where I purchased, so I'm assuming you will have more sales soon!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Roomy and comfortable for the beach

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNorthern NJ
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We got this chair for my 70+ yr old dad who is 6'-6" and has back problems which make it difficult for him to get in and out of a standard beach chair. This chair is perfect! He has been using it on the beach and it sits firm on the sand. The arm rests are high enough and study enough that he can use them to easily get out of the chair. He also loves the pockets and cup holders. They are perfectly placed to store his beach stuff. Folding the chair is easy now that he has master the lock switch on the side. The chair is long when folded, but fits easily in the back of my mini SUV. Its a bit on the heavy side, but still manageable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

decent chair

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
It's good but kind of uncomfortable I wish they could order a more comfortable chair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large and extra sturdy!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromKnoxville tn
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect. I'm heavier and the normal chairs always break not this one! It's very wide and comfortable! I can plop in it and it can handle it. Heavy duty! It also has a carry strap on the chair if you are too lazy to keep it in it's bag lol. Should last a long time
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great chair

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromParamus
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great chair, sturdy, roomy, solid and holds an overweight person well without sinking in. Easy ion and out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>