Customer reviews for Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

The Kijaro™ XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair is the bigger, oversized chair that some sport and tailgating fans need. Kijaro™'s patented dual lock technology is taken a step further with a chair that is 2 inches wider and 1 inch higher than the standard. The weight capacity tops off at impressive 400 lbs. This oversized folding chair is constructed with breathable mesh fabric and a cushioned head and seat to ensure relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(287 reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (287 reviews)
5 Stars
(215)
4 Stars
(52)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Star
(8)
27428795%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Review 1 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best folding chair I have ever bought

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ron1965
fromIllinois
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
It's nice to have a chair that is made for an adult. Large, comfortable and light weight.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BJ
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
My dad sits in it every weekend for my sons baseball games. He sits in it all day and his back does not hurt him when the day is done. We have tried a lot of different chairs but they all hurt his back after sitting all day.. This is the only chair that he is pain free after sitting all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for "Larger than Average"

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaaz32
fromColumbia Mo
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
WE LOVE THIS CHAIR! Im 5'11"/ 200lbs and my husband is 6'2" 260. It has great back support and you don't "sink in" like all those other bag chairs. The seat is nice and wide for the bottom heavy and it sits higher off the ground so my mile long legs are comfortable and not up by my chin. We probably use them every other weekend and They've traveled well and kept their bright color. Some might consider them bulky but its an XXL chair so of course they take up more space in the car and are a bit heavier- but its minimal and 100% worth it for the comfort! We've had 2 for over a year that we bought after we tried the ones our friends loved and we just bought a 3rd. Only change we'd like to see is more colors for our teams!!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shecamps
fromMesa. Az
Age18 - 24
I recommend this product.
Best chairs we have ever bought. Very comfortable and love the bright colors
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I should have bought this chair first

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Jose42
fromsan Diego
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
All I can say is that this chair offers ridiculously good comfort and is sturdy as any chair that I've owned. It was definitely worth the price!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extra Height Excellent For My Bad Back

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chago
fromNJ
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Higher than other folding chairs I own. I am a large man (former athlete).I bought it because of my bad back. I have three children active in sports and I am constantly at sporting events. I have used it for three weeks and it takes strain off of my back when sitting and getting up. Durability has yet to be tested. I would recommend it for us big guys.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tips forward

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MzKari
I recommend this product.
Make no mistake, these chairs are for BIG people. I'm 5'3" and my feet don't touch the ground in this chair. The chair also tips forward when I try to get out of it. I'm sure for taller than 5'8" people is great. Hubby who is 5'8"had the tip problem too. I would recommend for BIG people.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product would have received 5 stars.

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Bones
I recommend this product.
If I recall correctly the chairs in the store had straps that held the legs together when folded up. The two I received did not have said straps. I love the chairs just would have been easier to carry with the straps.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

None better

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Father of five girls
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This chair is great. Big, rigid and able to hold a big guy like me (6'2", 275). If it'll hold me comfortably, it should work well for everyone. The locks are easy to operate. Beware, when folded its a LONG chair to handle.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well constructed, comfortable, and easy to open and close.

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JL
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Well constructed, comfortable, and easy to openand close.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chair!!!

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Suz
fromLong Island, NY
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
Perfect chair for all sporting events!
Comfortable and great quality!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest chair ever

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Dave C
fromPhiladelphia,PA
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This chair is absolutely amazing. Perfect for sitting on the sidelines watching my kids play ball. Nice comfortable fit. I'm 6'2" and there's plenty of room for me. Will be buying another one soon
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Giant

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Sooner
fromOklahoma
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
I do not recommend this product.
Great product and built well. This one is more for a giant though. A bit to tall for my 6" husband. My feet dangle in it and I'm 5'7". The regular one is perfect for me and I think my husband would like it better. This one just sits to high.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

accurately described and should last forever

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
fj
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
A little heavy to carry, but that was known ahead of time. Very comfortable, roomy and well built.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Jess04
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
These are very comfy, spacious chairs. I first bought the one in green and then returned to buy another one in blue. I only had them for two games and received compliments. One of the parents went the second day to Dick's to purchase two of them .
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This chair is very sturdy.

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Pete02
fromKingsport, TN
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
It seems to be well built and very comfortable. It is great for someone who has a bad back.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love thse chairs!!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kazoo
fromScottsdale
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Love these chairs. Comfortable and durable. I'm on my second set and honestly only one is gone due to the kids rough housing around and will stick to this product as long as they keep up the workmanship.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sturdy and comfortable

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Roll tide
fromElizabeth pennsylvania
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
These chairs are a little on the high side of price but are very well put together. Great for taller people maybe not so much for shorter guys and gals.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kijaro XXL

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bodydrop
fromohio
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Great chair for bigger person or taller will be buying one more
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This Product Is Supposed To Hold 400 lbs, But Broke Under A 280 Lb Man

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mollautt
fromCincinnati, Ohio
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
This Product Is Supposed To Hold 400 lbs, But Broke Under A 280 Lb Man after only 3 uses. Dicks had to replace the product.
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>