Customer reviews for Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

The Kijaro™ XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair is the bigger, oversized chair that some sport and tailgating fans need. Kijaro™'s patented dual lock technology is taken a step further with a chair that is 2 inches wider and 1 inch higher than the standard. The weight capacity tops off at impressive 400 lbs. This oversized folding chair is constructed with breathable mesh fabric and a cushioned head and seat to ensure relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(204 reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
19520496%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Review 1 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy chair

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDallas, TX
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
This chair is bigger than most that I have sat in previously. It also is very sturdy and seems like it will last a long time. I figured it was worth it to spend a few extra dollars to get something nicer. Highly recommend this chair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well constructs and wide

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSan Gabriel Valley, CA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this chair so much I bought 2 feels great and very wide. Great for leaving stuff on when playing paintball and deep seats!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

kijaro XXL Dual locked oversized chair

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
frombliss ny
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Chair but thought the price should have been $10 less.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNew tripoli, pa
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this chair! It is big and very comfortable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Most supportive folding chair I ever tried

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNJ
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This big chair is much more supportive than most. It is tall and comfortable. It is heavy to carry, but that's a small price to pay for this soccer mom of three who may spend many hours at games each weekend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Design

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromgeorgia
Age:51 Plus
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This chair is perfect for fishing by the lake and makes outdoors fun again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chair

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was on the hunt for a chair that would hold me, not sag and be able to be carried easily. After reading reviews upon reviews I finally decided on this chair and I'm glad I did. When I went to the store to buy one, they only had 2-3 left - the salesperson said people keep buying the XXL instead of the regular. I can see why, It's great! The first time I used it, I fell asleep at a BBQ with people around (I never sleep around people) so it was definitely comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these chairs

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromOHIO
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these chairs. they are extra wide and comfty. I like that they are made to hold bigger people and they are easy to get in and out of, they don't swallow you up like other chairs or dig into your legs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Kijaro oversized chair

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWisconsin
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This chair is to heavy. Very hard to carry it. Not worth the price.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy and comfy!

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChico, CA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We bought this chair to replace an older one and love it! Sturdy, but still lightweight, and very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bigger than expected

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got these so we would have something to carry in the trunk of our Miata. Unfortunately they are about 5" too long to fit. No fault of the product. I should have gotten a standard size chair instead. It would be helpful if the folded length was listed in the specs. My bad for not going to the store to make sure what I bought would fit. Otherwise these seem to be well made chairs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chair

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLouisville, ky
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm a big guy, 320 lbs. Chair is solid and sturdy. Holds me well. Doesn't buckle at all. The chair is actually a bit wider than me making for a very comfy chair. Glad I bought it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice big chair

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromalbuquerque new mexico
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
im a big guy so this chair meets my standards. good purchase
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Big chair

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPortland oreg
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The depth of the seat (front to back)could be longer. It's a bit shirt for tall people.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 78 year old 280 lb dad LOVES this chair!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDavidson nc
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this chair for myself. I'm 6 4 250 lbs....wanted a secure chair for me and one that coukd hold me and a kid or two at the soccer fields... I let my dad try the chair during a visit with him. Set it up in the living room where he has a huge couch to rest his big rear but after sitting in this chair he decided that he was going to leave this chair in the room and sit in it exclusively. Crazy but he loves it. Says it sits higher then regular chairs so he can stand up easier. He is 78 years old 280lbs. Even a cup holder for his clicker! Great product. Great lumbar. Great construction. Bought another one for me and have my first one to my pop.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAnderson south carolina
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product. I now have 4of these chairs and intend to buy more
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

XXL Chair

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromOneonta NY
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Sturdy chair, easy to set-upDoes not lock tight enough to carry without outer bag
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chair.

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
frompennsylvania
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm 6'4" 350 lbs. This chair is really supportive, well constructed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing chair

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLakewood, CO
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have Been to over 10 stores to find a chair but no luck.I came to dicks looking for a heater and walked past the display chairs sat in a couple but I sat in xxl chairs and I knew instantly that was the chair for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chair for the big guy

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHammond, IN
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife bought me this chair to replace my old one. The chair is comfortable, perfect height, I don't feel low to the ground. Width of the chair is perfect for me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>