Customer reviews for Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

The Kijaro™ XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair is the bigger, oversized chair that some sport and tailgating fans need. Kijaro™'s patented dual lock technology is taken a step further with a chair that is 2 inches wider and 1 inch higher than the standard. The weight capacity tops off at impressive 400 lbs. This oversized folding chair is constructed with breathable mesh fabric and a cushioned head and seat to ensure relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(300 reviews) 300
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (300 reviews)
5 Stars
(225)
4 Stars
(54)
3 Stars
(10)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Star
(8)
28730096%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Review 1 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kijaro XXL Chair

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
dtami1
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
LOVE these chairs, bought this for my eldest granddaughter to take to her swim meets, matches her back pack, she loves it, I am sure it will last her years, the quality is EXCELLENT, I also bought a red one for myself..................they are a little large to carry but so worth the effort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chair

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Baseball20
I recommend this product.
Very comfortable!!! Worth the money. Lots of room.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Chair

PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Lancelot
fromDenver, CO
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
We purchased two of these to use watching our grandson play baseball this coming spring and summer. They seem to be well made compared to many more flimsy products on the market, but proof of the pudding remains to be seen. They are unopened at this time. They seem to be a bit heavy to carry, but are much better made than the competition.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chair

PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Jen81
fromNew paltz ny
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
Excellent chair excellent service I reco this chair easy to get out of
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Solid chair poor carrying bag

PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
BP
I recommend this product.
Chair was delivered with a completely blown out bag at the bottom. Chair looks to be solid, why put it in such a cheap bag!
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I'm looking for

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
AZGolfer
fromAZ
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
I am large and this is so comfortable. THANK YOU !1
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Substantial piece of equipment

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Bek
fromclarksburg, wv
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
This chair met all the criteria that I was looking for. It is heavy duty and should hold up to big people!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Use this chair, you'll throw away all the cheap foldables from other manufacturers

PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
pwhill
fromPonder, TX
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
We first saw these in use at an outdoor festival, by persons sitting near us. While we struggled to keep our chairs stable, they were sitting comfortably. We'd already thrown away several of the "heavy duty" chairs offered by others after the frames bent, arms broke, or material tore.
If you're a big guy (6' +) and weight 200lbs +, this is the chair for you. Also, women love it because it provides great support and with the dual locks, doesn't try to fold up or wiggle around every time you move or the wind blows.
If you don't think it's worth the price, you don't use your chairs enough. If you want more of the cheap one's sold at discount stores, we have a pile of them you can have, out at the curb waiting for the recycle pickup!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is perfect!

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
munchkin
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
shipped on time, in perfect condition and the recipient of this gift absolutely loves it!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Purchased a 2nd one!

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
baseballmom
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
We purchased this for my husband to use at our sons baseball games since his previous one is broken. After trying it around the house, we liked it so much I purchased a second one for myself even though the one I already had is in fine shape. It is a larger, higher chair and does not sag in the center when sitting. Perfect for someone with bad knees and back.The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because it is the off season for baseball so we haven't had the opportunity to check its durability yet however, I was confident enough to go ahead and purchase one for myself anyway.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best folding chair you will ever sit in!

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
HeatherC
fromColumbus, OH
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I bought this chair in red when my old chair broke- I loved that it was bigger, non sagging and seemed sturdy. I had no idea how incredibly comfortable it was! We camp quite a bit and this was the chair that everyone wanted to sit in! I just bought my boyfriend the green one for Christmas and he has been sitting in it in our living room for over a week. You can't find a more comfortable chair.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kijaro chair

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
BJ
fromMichigan
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Guess I didn't realize how big this chair would be. But it's wonderful. Great color and easy to set up.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

well made strong for large person

PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
nene
fromElma ny
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
strong but too heavy for a woman to carry so I dont really have use for it to take to other places
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best folding chair I have ever bought

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Ron1965
fromIllinois
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
It's nice to have a chair that is made for an adult. Large, comfortable and light weight.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BJ
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
My dad sits in it every weekend for my sons baseball games. He sits in it all day and his back does not hurt him when the day is done. We have tried a lot of different chairs but they all hurt his back after sitting all day.. This is the only chair that he is pain free after sitting all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for "Larger than Average"

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kaaz32
fromColumbia Mo
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
WE LOVE THIS CHAIR! Im 5'11"/ 200lbs and my husband is 6'2" 260. It has great back support and you don't "sink in" like all those other bag chairs. The seat is nice and wide for the bottom heavy and it sits higher off the ground so my mile long legs are comfortable and not up by my chin. We probably use them every other weekend and They've traveled well and kept their bright color. Some might consider them bulky but its an XXL chair so of course they take up more space in the car and are a bit heavier- but its minimal and 100% worth it for the comfort! We've had 2 for over a year that we bought after we tried the ones our friends loved and we just bought a 3rd. Only change we'd like to see is more colors for our teams!!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Shecamps
fromMesa. Az
Age18 - 24
I recommend this product.
Best chairs we have ever bought. Very comfortable and love the bright colors
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I should have bought this chair first

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Jose42
fromsan Diego
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
All I can say is that this chair offers ridiculously good comfort and is sturdy as any chair that I've owned. It was definitely worth the price!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extra Height Excellent For My Bad Back

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Chago
fromNJ
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Higher than other folding chairs I own. I am a large man (former athlete).I bought it because of my bad back. I have three children active in sports and I am constantly at sporting events. I have used it for three weeks and it takes strain off of my back when sitting and getting up. Durability has yet to be tested. I would recommend it for us big guys.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tips forward

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MzKari
I recommend this product.
Make no mistake, these chairs are for BIG people. I'm 5'3" and my feet don't touch the ground in this chair. The chair also tips forward when I try to get out of it. I'm sure for taller than 5'8" people is great. Hubby who is 5'8"had the tip problem too. I would recommend for BIG people.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>