Customer reviews for Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

The Kijaro™ XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair is the bigger, oversized chair that some sport and tailgating fans need. Kijaro™'s patented dual lock technology is taken a step further with a chair that is 2 inches wider and 1 inch higher than the standard. The weight capacity tops off at impressive 400 lbs. This oversized folding chair is constructed with breathable mesh fabric and a cushioned head and seat to ensure relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(234 reviews) 234
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
173
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
22323495%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Review 1 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

decent chair

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
It's good but kind of uncomfortable I wish they could order a more comfortable chair
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Large and extra sturdy!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromKnoxville tn
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect. I'm heavier and the normal chairs always break not this one! It's very wide and comfortable! I can plop in it and it can handle it. Heavy duty! It also has a carry strap on the chair if you are too lazy to keep it in it's bag lol. Should last a long time
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great chair

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromParamus
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great chair, sturdy, roomy, solid and holds an overweight person well without sinking in. Easy ion and out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A Great buy.

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPgh
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable and supportive. Like the breath ability of the fabrics.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Outstanding chair

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFort Worth, TX
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of the most comfortable chairs I have had. Easy to set-up and fold-up. Most folding chairs sit lower than this chair does and it makes them diffcult to get out of. Not the Kijaro XXL. It is sturdy enough so when you push down the arms to get up they don't feel as if they will fold under you. And with the mesh back, you don't get upwith a sweaty shirt sticking to your back. Liked this chair so much, I bought 2 of them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chair

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFresno
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Large comfortable chair. Very nice chair which looks good too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
frombuffalo, ny
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair. sturdy and very helpful for those having trouble getting out of lower ones.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome and comfortable

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSouth side San Antonio
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This chair is excellent for men and women big and tall. Hands down the best lawn chair I've ever owned. It's big, comfy, and rugged. The only down side is that it is bulky but it's well worth the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So far so good

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLakeside, Ca
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a big who needs a big chair, good form support, however I've only used it twice
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLansing, MI
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This a very sturdy and comfortable chair. Will definitely buy more. This thing will last.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tailgating

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNc
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for tailgating and great to use at the beach
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromColombia pike storw
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great chair i have plenty of room left for my wide hips n very comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMaryland
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a person of larger stature. The chair is very sturdy and easy to set up and take down.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSomerset oh
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed something with good support for my back. This is a Great Chair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy but keep sand away

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNC
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extremely comfortable! Only drawback I've found is using the chair on the beach. I've found that sand penetrates the mechanism that collapses the chair and it becomes very difficult to fold-up.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong and Sturdy

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
frompalm desert
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
If your looking for a well made chair that is sturdy this is it. All the other campers had weak looking chairs and they wanted to sit in mine. Comfortable,yes. Only thing big and heavy because well made. So worth it when I wanted to relax when camping.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is durable, roomy and comfortable

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchase three of these chairs. They are very comfortable, and roomy. I like having the two cup holders because I can put a drink in one and my car keys in the other. My daughter in law use one for the beach recently. She like it because it was not hard for a 7 months pregnant woman to get out of. The dual lock system was great. No worries about the chair opening when carrying it back to your car.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

product is sturdy and comfortable.

PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromwatervliet new york
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Looked at several beach chairs, this is priced right and comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Chair

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPalatine,Il
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of room, not too low, very comfortable. Actually got yelled at by my wife cause I didn't buy it in pink
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Chair

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMississippi
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this chair its comfortable and easy to take on trips.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>