Customer reviews for Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

The Kijaro™ XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair is the bigger, oversized chair that some sport and tailgating fans need. Kijaro™'s patented dual lock technology is taken a step further with a chair that is 2 inches wider and 1 inch higher than the standard. The weight capacity tops off at impressive 400 lbs. This oversized folding chair is constructed with breathable mesh fabric and a cushioned head and seat to ensure relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(283 reviews) 283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (283 reviews)
5 Stars
(211)
4 Stars
(52)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Star
(8)
27028395%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Review 1 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I should have bought this chair first

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromsan Diego
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
All I can say is that this chair offers ridiculously good comfort and is sturdy as any chair that I've owned. It was definitely worth the price!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extra Height Excellent For My Bad Back

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNJ
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Higher than other folding chairs I own. I am a large man (former athlete).I bought it because of my bad back. I have three children active in sports and I am constantly at sporting events. I have used it for three weeks and it takes strain off of my back when sitting and getting up. Durability has yet to be tested. I would recommend it for us big guys.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Tips forward

PostedOctober 9, 2014
Customer avatar
I recommend this product.
Make no mistake, these chairs are for BIG people. I'm 5'3" and my feet don't touch the ground in this chair. The chair also tips forward when I try to get out of it. I'm sure for taller than 5'8" people is great. Hubby who is 5'8"had the tip problem too. I would recommend for BIG people.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product would have received 5 stars.

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
I recommend this product.
If I recall correctly the chairs in the store had straps that held the legs together when folded up. The two I received did not have said straps. I love the chairs just would have been easier to carry with the straps.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

None better

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This chair is great. Big, rigid and able to hold a big guy like me (6'2", 275). If it'll hold me comfortably, it should work well for everyone. The locks are easy to operate. Beware, when folded its a LONG chair to handle.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well constructed, comfortable, and easy to open and close.

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Well constructed, comfortable, and easy to openand close.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great chair!!!

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLong Island, NY
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
Perfect chair for all sporting events!
Comfortable and great quality!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest chair ever

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPhiladelphia,PA
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This chair is absolutely amazing. Perfect for sitting on the sidelines watching my kids play ball. Nice comfortable fit. I'm 6'2" and there's plenty of room for me. Will be buying another one soon
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Giant

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
fromOklahoma
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
I do not recommend this product.
Great product and built well. This one is more for a giant though. A bit to tall for my 6" husband. My feet dangle in it and I'm 5'7". The regular one is perfect for me and I think my husband would like it better. This one just sits to high.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

accurately described and should last forever

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
A little heavy to carry, but that was known ahead of time. Very comfortable, roomy and well built.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCleveland, Ohio
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
These are very comfy, spacious chairs. I first bought the one in green and then returned to buy another one in blue. I only had them for two games and received compliments. One of the parents went the second day to Dick's to purchase two of them .
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This chair is very sturdy.

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromKingsport, TN
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
It seems to be well built and very comfortable. It is great for someone who has a bad back.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love thse chairs!!!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromScottsdale
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Love these chairs. Comfortable and durable. I'm on my second set and honestly only one is gone due to the kids rough housing around and will stick to this product as long as they keep up the workmanship.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sturdy and comfortable

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromElizabeth pennsylvania
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
These chairs are a little on the high side of price but are very well put together. Great for taller people maybe not so much for shorter guys and gals.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kijaro XXL

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromohio
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Great chair for bigger person or taller will be buying one more
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This Product Is Supposed To Hold 400 lbs, But Broke Under A 280 Lb Man

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCincinnati, Ohio
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
This Product Is Supposed To Hold 400 lbs, But Broke Under A 280 Lb Man after only 3 uses. Dicks had to replace the product.
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chair

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMA
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
I'm a big guy so it's nice to have a chair with some room.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCoral Springs
I recommend this product.
The chair is nice not sure it is worth the price though. The threading is still not sturdy fir the acclaimed 400lb support.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is Awesome for taller people.

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromcincinnati
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
I really love this chair. It stands up to its name.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable chair and very strong

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTampa
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for high quality and comfort in the xml size.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>