Customer reviews for Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

Kijaro Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

The Kijaro™ XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair is the bigger, oversized chair that some sport and tailgating fans need. Kijaro™'s patented dual lock technology is taken a step further with a chair that is 2 inches wider and 1 inch higher than the standard. The weight capacity tops off at impressive 400 lbs. This oversized folding chair is constructed with breathable mesh fabric and a cushioned head and seat to ensure relaxation.
Overall rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(267 reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
25626796%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Review 1 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chair

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I'm a big guy so it's nice to have a chair with some room.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCoral Springs
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The chair is nice not sure it is worth the price though. The threading is still not sturdy fir the acclaimed 400lb support.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is Awesome for taller people.

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromcincinnati
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really love this chair. It stands up to its name.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable chair and very strong

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTampa
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for high quality and comfort in the xml size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice & sturdy

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSherwood Oregon
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice built chair. My wife is shorter her complaint is her feet don't touch the ground.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

XXL chair

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPetaluma
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Could not be happier the chair is higher than most fold up chairs and the width gives you the added comfort your looking for while enjoying the great outdoors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chair!!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is great chair...ample sizing- very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazingly comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAurora, CO
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic chair. Was a little on the pricey side, or so I thought. This oversized chair is perfect for small or large people. The locking mechanism works well, and the height of the arm rests are comfortable (and they don't slip down).
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best folding chair ever!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMobile, AL
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thought that the price for this chair was a bit much until I tried it out. It's well worth the money as it is without a doubt the best folding chair i have ever been in. The bottom is firm and supportive and you don't have to struggle to get out of it. It's the perfect tailgating chair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Kijaro XXL chair

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWeaverville, CA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am a 6'4" female with long, long legs and the extra height is a bonus! Front of seat doesn't hurt the back of my thighs as other smaller chairs do. Has extra support in seat so its easy to get out of as my knees are bad from playing years of college basketball. Took this chair to Burning Man and was extremely comfortable. Recommend this chair to everyone!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Like the chair

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Firm seat makes it easy to exit. Wish the back was more vertical. The fixed reclined position may be ok if one is near the maximum weight limit, otherwise it is uncomfortable. Need a cushion or pillow for back support.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fold out chair

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
frommodesto ca
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's a great chair super sturdy and comfortable.I love the locks on it and its portability.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
The wife and I are pleased with the purchase of the Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chair for the money

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAlabama
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seems to be well constructed and reinforced. I have owned various other collapsible chairs in the past and they only seem to last 6 months or so this chair seems to be constructed better and may last longer i have had it for 2 weeks and it shows no wear at all.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
This is one of the sturdiest, most comfortable chairs I've used. Definitely worth the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Chair

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPasadena, CA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife and I were tired of buying chairs that seemed to fall apart or cut into your legs. These chairs (we bought 2) are very comfortable and roomy (which is good for me.) The locking mechanism was a little bit of a struggle to figure out, but its a nice featture because the chair will not collapse or open without engaging this feature. We like that because we have a 4 year old son and are always worried about his little fingers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality for the price

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
This chair is well built, sturdy and easy to pack up when finished. It's well priced for the quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good, sturdy, comfy chair!

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
The chair has lots of support. I'm a small framed person and I use camping chairs for extended periods. With this chair I actually fell asleep in it, it is so comfortable! It comes in a storage bag, but the chair also has it's own handle for convenient carrying!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sturdy and comfortable

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromblairstown. nj
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sturdy and comfortable does not feel like it will give out from underneath you
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kijaro XXL Dual Lock Oversized Chair
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The last one you will buy

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromma
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stronger ruggeder more comfortable. Compare it and you'll see. Much heavier construction than any others at Dicks or anyplace else
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>