Customer reviews for CamelBak CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle

CamelBak CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle

The CamelBak® Eddy™ 32 oz. Water Bottle will keep you hydrated all day long! Great for hiking, biking, hitting the gym or a long day at the office, this bottle allows you to flip, bite and sip with no tipping required. The Big Bite ™ valve allows for faster flow when open and protects against spills whether open or closed. The Eddy ™ bottle is made of BPA-free material and can be washed in the top rack of your dishwasher.
Overall rating:
4.345 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
515888%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Review 1 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Water Vessel

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCharlotte, NC
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy container, flip-top makes me comfortable that flies aren't landing on my bottle. Overall real good design and very conveinent for active and not so active, but everyone who is thirsty.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is easy to use

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromUtah
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Like the one handed flip to open and close also like the lop on the top to hook to you belt or back pack
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the no spill spout! The water bottle has been very durable!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bottle

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWashington DC
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far I have drop it, kick it and my dog run off with it. It has not broke and keep the water cool longer then any other bottle i have had.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love camelback

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWethersfield, CT
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these bottles because they don't leak and are big and have the measurements on the side and the handle is also a big plus.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Leaks horribly

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSpokane
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I love all my other Camelbaks but, this one is lousy it leaks and is designed bad.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hiking bottle

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromModesto, CA
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This water bottle is light weight, easy to use and keeps the dirt out. Only have to wipe the nozzle of from time to time. Great water bottle.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CamelBak Eddy 32oz Water Bottle

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I may have to go get some more! So much better than the smaller ones. Love that you can take the mouth piece off to clean! Glad I bought them as I take one to work everyday! Wish the store had more colors than blue & black when I purchased them, but hey, you get what you love!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flip and sip with no tipping.

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSioux Falls SD
Age:Under 18
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moves water easily. I accidently hit tip water flows out. Good size. Durable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this product to to have as a water bottle at work. So far I have not been disappointed in it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Spills and Durable!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was looking for a durable water bottle that will not spill if someone throws it. Yes, I work where people might throw it. It a great gift for anyone who wants to keep track of how much they drink each day. This is a perfect gift for teachers who are always on the move and drinks a lot during the day. It is also easy to clean. This bottle is not for backpackers or hikers because of its weight. If you want a bottle I would suggest you by a 1 Liter water drink at your local convenience store.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDaytona Beach, FL
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
One of the major reasons I purchased this bottle was the no spill feature. Unfortunately, the bottle isn't spill proof. The valve/straw leaks constantly, especially if it is in warm temperature.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Water Bottle

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDuluth, MN
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All in All its a great water bottle, the size is nice and its sturdy. I'm not constantly refilling it, like I do with smaller water bottles. The only thing is I wish it was Aluminum, because I feel like they last longer, but it does have a warranty on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Great product, fills up a lot of liquid, easy to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMuskegon, MI
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needed a good quality water bottle for my outdoor adventures and this one is great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromBirmingham
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unless you plan on throwing it in the mud (gets the nozzle a little dirty) it is perfect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty good water bottle!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
fromColorado Springs, CO
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this product! It takes a little getting used to if you have never had one like it. You have to bite down lightly to open the spout and then suck. It works great though!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great container!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
from27703
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds more than most other bottles. Straw extends all the way to the bottom of the container.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great water bottle

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromParamus
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outside hiking and fishing a lot and this water bottle is great for both. Don't have to constantly dip your head back for big swigs the straw works great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So easy to drink from, we just keep wanting more!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDenver,CO
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This CamelBak has been really nice. The mechanism it has makes it super easy to drink from where ever you are at, plus you dont have the possibility of dumping a ton of water down the from of your shirt like a lot of the wide mouth bottles.
I dont know about putting gatorade or anything like that in it, and what it does to the bottle, because we have just used water in it.
Also the only reason that I didnt give it a five star, was because we bought one, and then after a couple months it started to leak in my wife's purse. But Dick's let us swap it out for a new one. So i would for sure give Dicks five stars. As for the bottle, I have asked many people about water leaking, and no one else has had that problem, so maybe it was just the one we got.
All in all, bueno!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>