Customer reviews for CamelBak CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle

CamelBak CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle

The CamelBak® Eddy™ 32 oz. Water Bottle will keep you hydrated all day long! Great for hiking, biking, hitting the gym or a long day at the office, this bottle allows you to flip, bite and sip with no tipping required. The Big Bite ™ valve allows for faster flow when open and protects against spills whether open or closed. The Eddy ™ bottle is made of BPA-free material and can be washed in the top rack of your dishwasher.
Overall rating:
4.344 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(64 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (64 reviews)
5 Stars
(41)
4 Stars
(14)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Star
(4)
566488%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Review 1 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Awesome" CamelBak Eddy 32 oz Water Bottle

PostedOctober 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLas Cruces NM
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Love, Love, Love this water bottle, great for travel, flying, walking, working out, or in a board meeting, no distractions.. etc..
"So far won't spill" if it tips over don't have to worry liquid will come spilling out, unscrewing bottle water caps, spilling bottled water, loosing bottle water caps, .. ugh!!
Especially in a meeting or while driving....Or in my purse!!
Does hold 32 oz.... Love opening, can fill with ice, built in straw..."wish you had larger capacity"!! Love loop handle when traveling, hiking, can attach to hiking gear. luggage, etc...
I hope I won't have a problems with the mouth piece?
Thanks for a great product
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

a water bottle

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromOrlando, Fl
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
a little over priced for poor quality. The plastic tip needed to be sliced open to work.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cup to take to school

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSt. Louis, MO
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
My son has autism and is allowed to carry a cup with him during the day at school. The CamelBak is spill-proof, leak-proof, easy for him to pop open, and holds enough drink to get him through the day. We love it!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great water bottle!

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAmelia, oh
Age18 - 24
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This water bottle us great and has a large capacity. One bottle last me through my classes and another for the rest of the day. Warning! You have to seriously bite on the nozzle to break deal before using.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CamelBak Eddy Bottles

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNY
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Great bottles. They are easy to drink from, easy to identify at the gym or on the field and easy to clean (everything goes in the dishwasher). Colleagues also smile when you walk into meetings in the office. Mine was the first almost two years ago and the count in the house has been growing. Four, so far. The mouthpiece can get chewed and since I could find replacement parts I have not had to replace the whole bottle. Makes my cost lower and it appeals to my desire reduce my plastic pollution footprint.
We've used several others and these are now the ones that get the use.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNew Mexico
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
I like my new camelbak, but there is one thing that I would change. Like making the walls double lined so they don't sweat, but other than that it's great.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect Water Vessel

PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCharlotte, NC
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Sturdy container, flip-top makes me comfortable that flies aren't landing on my bottle. Overall real good design and very conveinent for active and not so active, but everyone who is thirsty.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is easy to use

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromUtah
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
Like the one handed flip to open and close also like the lop on the top to hook to you belt or back pack
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
I recommend this product.
I love the no spill spout! The water bottle has been very durable!
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bottle

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWashington DC
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
So far I have drop it, kick it and my dog run off with it. It has not broke and keep the water cool longer then any other bottle i have had.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love camelback

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromWethersfield, CT
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Love these bottles because they don't leak and are big and have the measurements on the side and the handle is also a big plus.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Leaks horribly

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSpokane
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I do not recommend this product.
I love all my other Camelbaks but, this one is lousy it leaks and is designed bad.
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hiking bottle

PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromModesto, CA
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
I recommend this product.
This water bottle is light weight, easy to use and keeps the dirt out. Only have to wipe the nozzle of from time to time. Great water bottle.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CamelBak Eddy 32oz Water Bottle

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I may have to go get some more! So much better than the smaller ones. Love that you can take the mouth piece off to clean! Glad I bought them as I take one to work everyday! Wish the store had more colors than blue & black when I purchased them, but hey, you get what you love!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flip and sip with no tipping.

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSioux Falls SD
AgeUnder 18
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Moves water easily. I accidently hit tip water flows out. Good size. Durable.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I bought this product to to have as a water bottle at work. So far I have not been disappointed in it!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No Spills and Durable!

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVirginia Beach, VA
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I was looking for a durable water bottle that will not spill if someone throws it. Yes, I work where people might throw it. It a great gift for anyone who wants to keep track of how much they drink each day. This is a perfect gift for teachers who are always on the move and drinks a lot during the day. It is also easy to clean. This bottle is not for backpackers or hikers because of its weight. If you want a bottle I would suggest you by a 1 Liter water drink at your local convenience store.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDaytona Beach, FL
Age30 - 34
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I do not recommend this product.
One of the major reasons I purchased this bottle was the no spill feature. Unfortunately, the bottle isn't spill proof. The valve/straw leaks constantly, especially if it is in warm temperature.
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Water Bottle

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDuluth, MN
Age18 - 24
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
All in All its a great water bottle, the size is nice and its sturdy. I'm not constantly refilling it, like I do with smaller water bottles. The only thing is I wish it was Aluminum, because I feel like they last longer, but it does have a warranty on it.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Great product, fills up a lot of liquid, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>