Customer reviews for CamelBak CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle

CamelBak CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle

The CamelBak® Eddy™ 32 oz. Water Bottle will keep you hydrated all day long! Great for hiking, biking, hitting the gym or a long day at the office, this bottle allows you to flip, bite and sip with no tipping required. The Big Bite ™ valve allows for faster flow when open and protects against spills whether open or closed. The Eddy ™ bottle is made of BPA-free material and can be washed in the top rack of your dishwasher.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
343987%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Review 1 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So easy to drink from, we just keep wanting more!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDenver,CO
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This CamelBak has been really nice. The mechanism it has makes it super easy to drink from where ever you are at, plus you dont have the possibility of dumping a ton of water down the from of your shirt like a lot of the wide mouth bottles.
I dont know about putting gatorade or anything like that in it, and what it does to the bottle, because we have just used water in it.
Also the only reason that I didnt give it a five star, was because we bought one, and then after a couple months it started to leak in my wife's purse. But Dick's let us swap it out for a new one. So i would for sure give Dicks five stars. As for the bottle, I have asked many people about water leaking, and no one else has had that problem, so maybe it was just the one we got.
All in all, bueno!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for what I need

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
fromVermont
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this bottle. It's exactly what I needed for work and the gym.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Camelbak

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromShelton, CT
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for work and have been using it at home. I love that it is completely spill proof. I want to buy the smaller one so that it will fit in my cup holder.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

water bottle

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
so far so good. supposedly lifetime warrenty and guarantee, but this is our 3rd...theothers leaked after time..lets see
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great water bottle

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCentral Oregon
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The is a well made, as all CamelBak products are, water bottle. Light weight bottle, with a large opening, great for filling, mixing and filtering. Spill proof bite valve that folds down to close. Like it so much, we returned and bought another one.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLos Lunas, NM
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got one of these in blue for my fiancé for Christmas and he loved it so much! it never leaves his side and he is drinking more water and hardly any sodas anymore. I ended up getting one for myself too, and it really is a great water bottle. its convenient and it holds a lot of water. We take them with us everywhere. very satisfied with this product!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love it...but...

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromJax - Florida
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I've got the Purple one. Absoluttely in love.
Pros: easy to keep on track of how much water did you drink during the day. Dont leak.
Cons: there ain't no car's cup holder in this world, lol, that can fit this botter.
Dont keep the water cold, unless if you fill with a lot of ice and let it melt after a while.
So far. I like it....
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these drink cups

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my nephew who was going on a hiking trail. He drank from it every day before he went on the trip.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product. My daughter uses it every day for practice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

sweat

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromKalamazoo
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this thing sweats so bad it is ridiculous. It does not keep the ice for very long either
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My husband likes his, I'm impartial to it.

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromColorado Springs
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my husband likes that it doesn't leak. I like my camelbak bottle for the car, it is easier. When I am other places and want to drink water fast I do not like sucking my water through a straw. It takes to long to drink and you have to work to hard to get enough water.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I hate sucking

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
fromIthaca
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
There is a slit in the top of the mouth piece you have to bite and suck.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNew Orleans
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I got this water container because I needed one to tote around with me all day. I needed it not to leak, contain at least 32 ounces, and be bpa free and thus far it has held up really well. No leakage!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not impressed

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSarasota
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good look, but don't like the nipple you drink out of. Found the same product for $8.00 cheaper. Sorry
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Does the trick

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMichigan
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality water bottle. Wish it were thinner so it would fit in my car cup holder.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CamelBak

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLima, NY
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these water bottles. I own about 6 of them and never feel like I have too many.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Camelback water bottle

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLiberty
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it! He using it everyday!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If you need a bottle get it.

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
fromAtlanta GA
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This everything i needed, it works perfectly. I could use a slightly bigger version.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bottle!

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
fromBirmingham, AL
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the bite and sip technology! Holds a nice amount for long hiking trips! I did have to cut the slit on the mouthpiece - never had this happen before! Luckily I had a knife on the hike or it would have been a disappointment! Check your bottle to be sure it works properly before use.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for CamelBak Eddy 32 oz. Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
fromBloomington, MN
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I needed a water bottle for a trip I am about to take and I have only heard great comments in regards to Camelbaks and I was definitely not disappointed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>