Customer reviews for Teeter Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table

Teeter Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table

The Teeter Hang Ups® NXT-S™ Inversion Table relieves back pain, improves joint health, tones muscle and increases flexibility. The ComforTrak™ Bed features a pressure-reducing shape that flexes with you to maximize spinal comfort. Additional features include adjustable Acupressure Nodes that place pressure on muscle trigger points, and the Better Back Lumbar Bridge which provides a point of support at the lower back.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(96 reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9696100%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Review 21 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is great for your back & stretching

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromnew port richey fl.
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to purchase, best buy I could find.easy web site to navigate, quick response to purchase on internet. delivery was a day late but can"t blame that on them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromOH
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have this for 2 weeks now. Has helped my back and hip quite a bit. I find 10 minutes a day does wonder for the way I feel and rest. Have even begun abs and can really feel the workout. Setup was a step by step breeze, but I suggest using tools other than those provided to make life easier.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
felt relief from years of back pain instantly. ankle supports could be more comfortable; starts to hurt at full inversion rather quickly but maybe my ankles will get used to it...
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love It!!!!

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was having terrible back and leg pain prior to purchasing an inversion table. Had read online reviews and found that this table was recommended for back problems.
Use of the dvd was essential in assembling the table! After using the table a couple times started to have some relief. After two weeks of continued use (twice a day for around 5 minutes a session), have almost complete relief of pain!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This equipment is great.

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was easy to assemble, and a good value. You can feel the relief in your back the first time use it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product and Easy to Use

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer avatar
I usually purchase "medical"-like equipment from a medical supplier so I was concerned initially buying from Dick's Sporting Goods.
I wasn't disappointed. The unit is solid, is easy to use and has already helped my lower back issues.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
fromBrunswick, GA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I shopped around for an inversion table and this was the best value for the money. When I say value, I'm speaking to quality and use of device. This is a very well made product and I had no difficulty in assembly by following the instructions. I've suffered low back spasms and pain for over 30 years and used a pair of gravity boots for about a decade with some success. After using this device three times for 12 to 15 minutes each, my back felt very good, loose and relaxed. That was significant considered I suffered lower back spasms the week prior. In summary, I am very happy with this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!!!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromBelton, MO
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had back pain for years and it was getting worse. I have had the Teeter for 2 weeks and my back feels so much better. Its the best money ever spent. Saves me in Chiropractor bills.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Product

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
fromCincinnati
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design, function and quality are all here. It is a little more expensive than a few others, however, you get what you pay for. Over-all satisfied.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teeter Hang Ups

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
fromChester, VA
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I had considered an Inversion Table for years but not until having back issues that affected my golf game did I seriously investigate buying. Following an internet review of Inversion Tables, I thought it was time for a trial and headed to our nearest Dick's Sporting Goods. They had several styles that had been reviewed. The Teeter Hang Ups had been reviewed as "The Gold Standard" and I can see why. The construction, tubing size and attention to detail is apparent. In addition, since it was already assembled, I had the table in our house and in use within an hour. I use it several times a day for just a few minutes to stretch and relax with only limited inversion. Should have purchased one years ago. Yes, I would recommend this unit to my family and friends.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table

PostedSeptember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
fromWashington
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great, easy to put together. Has helped my back pain. I suffer from a L-5 injury, inversion aids with decompression.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

everyone in our home uses this

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
fromlowellville oh
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We purchased this table for our 15 year old to get relief from severe scoliosis. It is amazing. Well put together, very sturdy. Fairly easy to assemble. My daughter gets in it hangs and her back cracks. My husband and I started using it also. I pulled my back and could hardly get on the table, hung 2xs and was able to sleep. It definitely provides relief. Takes a little getting used to. I don’t believe I have ever given such a good review to any product. Not expensive and worth every penny.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I am still putting it together

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNovelty Ohio
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I dragged it from the car (70-100 lbs) I am 67 y/o. I put a few of the items together. I did not like the instructions. I took them to the library to enlarge. Some of the items which were not metal were hard to see. If you have any suggestions please help me in my endeavors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helpful

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
fromScranton
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My back feels much straighter the next morning after only couple minutes of use the night before.....ready for my tee time
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMissouri
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We've only had the Teeter for a couple weeks and we both notice a big difference in how our backs feel. If you're thinking about getting a Teeter, it would be a mistake to pass!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teeter inversion table RULES

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
fromClarksburg
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am Extremely happy with this product. I can already tell a major difference in my back in just 2 weeks. It's almost a miracle!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Inversion Table relives my back pain

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
fromDahlonega ga
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have had back problem for several years.The TEETER was recommended by a friend. He invited me to try the one he has and I was very impressed by the results I received. I purchased one from DICK'S and it has been a very good investment. Thank you TEETER.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

online purchase

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromlake saint louis
Age:51 Plus
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the online experience was fine. everything went well.
with that good experience i went to a dick store(chesterfield valley store) and was
talked to by the so called golf pro there like i was as idiot. even if i am no one with a
pocketful of money to spend deserves that kind of treatment by your employee.
i will not be shopping at dick's again online or instore
Yes, I recommend this product.
-10points
2of 14voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for a Bad Back

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
fromKansas
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Purchased for my hubby for Father's Day because he has a bad back. He has been using it every day 2-3 times a day. It has helped with his lower back pain. I have also used it but I am only 5'2" so it's a little difficult for me. I also has MS and suffer from vertigo so be careful and make sure to have someone with you while you are on it. Great piece of equipment!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Teeter Hang Ups NXT-S Inversion Table
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Must have if you are 30+

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMilford CT
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gravity pulls you down. You get neck, back pain, knee pain. This makes you to spring back in life.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>