Customer reviews for Under Armour Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Under Armour Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle

Want to keep your beverages ice cold for hours? Check out the Under Armour® Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Bottle. Featuring Thermos ® vaccum insulation, this bottle prevents heat from getting inside and warming your drink. Very durable, it's made from stainless steel and has a locking flip-top lid that can be closed with one hand. The flip-up carrying loop provides easy carrying convenience and the bottle provides a soft silicone grip.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (28 reviews)
5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)
2828100%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle
Review 21 for Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best thermos I've ever owned

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
eajan
fromGaithersburg, MD
I recommend this product.
I brought this thermos to use when I play golf. I fill it with ice then add water, ice last a full 18 holes, walking (3 1/2 to 4 hours) in 80 degree weather, with several refills. The easy push button lid opener is a treat and IT DOESN'T LEAK!!! This bottle is just plain awesome.
Pros: Impact Resistant, Unique Design, Good Capacity, Slim Design, BPA Free, Retains Temperature
Cons: None so far
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great at keeping cool

PostedMay 14, 2012
Customer avatar
gpd cop
fromgreenville, nc
I recommend this product.
bought product to use while working out but have found it very handy to use all of time. have left the bottle in the car in the heat of an automobile for several hours to return to vehicle and contents inside still cold.
Pros: Impact Resistant, Good Capacity, Retains Temperature, Easy To Carry, BPA Free
Cons: Heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best waterbottle ever owned!!

PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DRO
fromMadison, WI
I recommend this product.
Keeps liquids cold forever! Seriously it keeps ice above 32 degrees in warm temperatures for about 12 hours. The stainless steel is where it's at!
Pros: Retains Temperature, Good Capacity, Slim Design, Impact Resistant, Easy To Carry, BPA Free, Unique Design
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best water bottle ever

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Denise the Athlete
fromDelaware
I recommend this product.
Keeps drink cold for hours! Great water bottle, my favorite one so far
Pros: Easy To Carry, Impact Resistant, Retains Temperature, Unique Design, Good Capacity
Cons: Heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One word - awesome!

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb
fromOkemos (Lansing) Michigan
I recommend this product.
I was looking at this and put it back because of the price and started to walk away. One of your workers noticed and commented that he bought it for his girlfriend and was hesitant because of the price but it was well worth it. He was SOOO right. I wish I could thank him for the recommendation. He told me how it kept cold for so long. So when I got home I did my own test. I filled it with ice and just let it set. 12 hours later, still ice in it; 28 hours later still ice!! Are you kidding me!? I hate warm water and to be able to drink ice water ALL day is amazing and worth every penny of the purchase price!!
Pros: Good Capacity, Easy To Carry, Retains Temperature, BPA Free
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent bottle

PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer avatar
todd
fromcol. oh
I recommend this product.
This Thermos kept my drink cold for almost 24 he's. I luv. This water bottle.
Pros: Unique Design, Retains Temperature, Keeps drink cold
Cons: Easily Scratched
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it's great!

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
know-it-all
frommt holly, NC
I recommend this product.
I like the features and it goes everywhere with me
Pros: Keeps cold, It's underarmor, Snap lid
Cons: Non
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Under Armour Stainless Steel 24 oz. Vacuum Water Bottle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME!!!

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
John
fromSpring Lake, MI
I recommend this product.
This product is AWESOME! CAUTION: Do not put too much ice in bottle. It will not melt for days. This product is well worth the investment. It keeps water cold for hours.
Pros: Impact Resistant, Unique Design, Good Capacity, BPA Free, Retains Temperature
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2