Customer reviews for Trophy Rock Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick

Trophy Rock Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick

The Redmond ® Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick is a great way to provide deer with all the necessary nutrients and minerals they need. It contains over 50 minerals including calcium, potassium, phosphorous, sodium, iron, aluminum, zinc, manganese, barium, and strontium that help to provide deer a balanced diet. This all-natural Trophy Rock provides deer with the nutrients they hunger for and need.
Overall rating:
4.654 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
242692%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Review 1 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Deer Love It

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromAtkinson North Carolina
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have used this product for 3 years and Whitetail Deer come to the licks every day to enjoy these Mineral Blocks. I have placed other Mineral and Salt Blocks adjacent to these Mineral blocks and the deer use only these Mineral Blocks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Our local deer herd loves the Trophy Rock!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromKnoxville, MD
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have a trail cam set up over it to enjoy the fun and it is amazing. I have one doe that visits, every couple of hours at night, every single day. Countless deer use it. It dissolves fairly fast in rainy conditions but the deer dig into the soil to get to where the salt went. It is interesting to see them dig the hole deeper and leave tracks everywhere. I usually replace with a new Trophy Rock within a week or two after the old one has vanished though. I think at this point I am on my 15th or 16th Trophy Rock. Will keep buying these as long as they are available. Great product and great results.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems to be a great thing

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromBrunswick, OH
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hope the deer like it as well as they like my flowers. Can't tell if they have found it yet.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trophy rock "ROCKS"

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTennessee
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Far and above the best product I've used so far! A real deer magnet!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNorth Florida
Age:25 - 29
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My girlfriends dad told me about these so I thought I'd give them a shot. The deer love them. I've bought 4 or 5 since October in one spot. I've even got teeth marks on them. I will defiantly be buying more.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Deer Rock!

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLynchburg,Va
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great rock to attract all the deer in the neighbor hood. Amazing product!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Deer lick it

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGreat Barrington MA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Put this infront of my game camera and a doe came for it right away. She came back 3 hrs later with company and now there are 2 bucks coming out.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent deer supplement

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLexington, AL
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I have been using these for years with great success. The deer love them so it keeps them close while giving them the minerals and supplements they need for horn and bone development. I keep 2 out all year long. Provides a great place for a trail camera to get pictures.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lots of deer

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromtidewater va
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
took less than a week to attract the deer. caught 4 of them licking on it together. I've never seen these work before so I am pleased with the activity.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

yes

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
fromshortsville ny
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deer love it and grow large racks, does love it to.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love the trophy Rock, good stuff for the deer and helps me keep up with the bucks in my hunting grounds.

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNC
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Has what my deer need for good antler growth. Plus helps me keep up with the bucks in my area. love the rock use the year round.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trophy Rocks for deer.

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMorehead City, NC
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trophy Rocks grow really big antlers & the deer love them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Taste Good

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
fromPennsylvania
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Male
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased the Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock and placed it in my pasture field and with in 10 days I now have a Buck that is terrorizing my planted trees. I had a plain salt block out and did not see any buck sign, now its clear there is at least one buck full of energy and rubbing every tree he can find around this all Natural Mineral Lick. The only issue I see with this rock is its a little susceptible to rain, but it dosent seem to bother the deer. I plan to keep using these to see what happens to next years crop of deer. Thx
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deer Attractant

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
fromArkansas
I use these around my stands to bring deer in. They love these things!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trophy Rock

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
fromPittsboro, NC
Great product for attracting the bucks.
Pros: Quality Construction
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Deer are hitting the rock hard

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer avatar
fromApex NC
I bought a rock and was a little leery but the deer are hitting it hard. It's about half the size it was and there's tracks all around it. Hopefully I can manage to be in my tree stand the same time the deer are working the rock.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
fromwoods
some like some don't
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bring'em In!

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
fromCentral Vermont
Brought plenty of deer activity to the area.
Pros: Immediate results
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks like a rock

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
fromPittsboro, NC
Hunting
Pros: Quality Construction
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Redmond Mineral Trophy Rock All Natural Mineral Lick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It's been kicked around a few times

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
fromUnion, KY
The deer seem to be enjoying the rock pretty well. I went in and was going to buy the grain block, but opted for this mineral block instead. I will most likely buy this product again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>