Customer reviews for Nike Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Nike Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe

Crafted to deliver exceptional performance, the Women's Nike® Sideline Cheer II shoe features a combination synthetic/leather upper for both exceptional support and long-lasting durability. Internal grooves in the midsole provide maximum flexibility, and medial pivot points in the non-marking rubber outsole allow enhanced movement.
Overall rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (31 reviews)
5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(0)
303197%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Review 1 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My whole team uses these sneakers!! They're AMAZING!!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMaine
AgeUnder 18
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
They are comfortable and so great and light on your feet. I've been using these for two years and I want to use them forever!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, but....

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPanama City Beach, FL
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
This is a great shoe for cheer - it is very light and flexible. However, it must run small. I had my daughter's foot measured in the store to make sure we got the right size, even added an extra 1/2 size to what she measured, hoping to get a little more wear out of it in the long-run. However, when we got the shoe, her toes were smashed into the seam at the toe. The only reason I didn't send them back is because there was no time. I ordered them from the store (online) and paid the extra to have them sent in 2 days. We got them in on Fri. evening and we had to have them for Mon. afternoon tryouts. So now we have a shoe that doesn't fit her, nor will she be able to "grow into" like we had hoped when ordering.
I would recommend this shoe, BUT, order at least a size bigger than what they "measure."
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

had to be returned

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromColorado
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I read the reviews on this product and most of them stated to purchase them half a size small. I have a wide foot at the toe so I purchased my exact size. They were too small and only available on-line. Sorry Nike but this one had to be returned.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

8 months still good as new

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChicago Il
AgeUnder 18
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I purchased these over the summer. I cheered in them for 3 hours or more a day every single day. I still cheer in them 3 or more times a week and they lasted an entire high school cheer season perfectly! Best brand i have bought so far and i have been an all star cheerleader for 7 years!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sneakers

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPA
Age18 - 24
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I was kind of skeptical about these sneakers at first because they seemed too hyped up for me. They came in quickly, fit perfectly (buy a ½ or full size smaller!), and were really comfortable. They look really clean with my cheer uniform, don't take away from it, clean pretty easily, and in my opinion…they are actually much nicer looking than infinity sneakers.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well Made fits true to size

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGaithersburg, MD
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
My daughters have been wearing these shoes for years. They could use more arch support; and must be replaced often, but are a solid product.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNew York, ny
AgeUnder 18
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I love them , their comfortable , cute , and clean
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy Cheerleader

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMatshalltown, Iowa
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
Description of product online was excellent, fast shipping, reasonable comparable price
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Cheer Shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNashua, NH
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
My daughter needs good support within all of her shoes and this shoe gives her the proper look and support. Great price for a great shoe.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice but

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromdaytona beach florida
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
the employees were very nice and the shoes arrived on time but i was not given the 20 % discount i was to receive since all of the pop warner teams purchased their shoes from you
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for stunting!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
fromOregon
AgeUnder 18
GenderFemale
I recommend this product.
My entire team has these, and we LOVE them! They're so comfortable until you have to be in them for long periods of time. They're the ideal shoes for stunting, because of the circle where you should keep your balance while flying. NOTE: If you're buying these, you might want to consider buying them a half size smaller than you would a normal shoe because of the interior. It's a lot more cushioned and kinda roomy. But overall I love them!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Zumba shoe

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSanta Maria, CA
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
This shoe is very comfortable and works perfectly for Zumba class. Fits great and is white so can be easily cleaned. Would definitely buy again!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMorgantown
Age30 - 34
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Good product and coumfortable shoes and I will do it again
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes.

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromExeter, PA
AgeUnder 18
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I'm a level 3 All Star cheerleader. I use these when I don't have my Nfinity's on. They are amazing! They give great support and are very comfortable and stylish. I even wear them around outside sometimes. My whole team has these for an extra pair and I absolutely love these. <3
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST shoes EVER

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
fromAltlanta
I recommend this product.
my friend has these shoes and she let me try them on at cheer practice and the felt so comfortable. so right when i got home i asked my mom to buy them for me and now i use them all the time!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the cheer shoes

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
fromErie, CO
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
My daughter just joined a local Cheer organization. We bought a "cheap" pair of shoes at Walmart to get her to the first practice..those were a disaster, bought these Nikes as her regular cheer shoes she loves them. They are flexible and comfortable. Pricey for a simple shoe, but worth the money.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG!!

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
fromRidgely Maryland
AgeUnder 18
GenderFemale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Best cheer shoe in the world ! And they are so comfortable!!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best shoe evah

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNEW YORK
I recommend this product.
THESE SHOES WERE SENT FROM HEAVEN!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE SO PERFECT AND I WEAR THEM EVERYDAY FOR CHEER PRACTICE AND THEY HAVE GOOD ARCH SUPPORT. THEY ARE ALL AROUND A GREAT SHOE AND NIKE DESERVES THE NOBEL PEACE PRIZE. <3
Pros: Good Arch Support, Comfortable
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beginner Cheerleader

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
fromOhio
I recommend this product.
I just started cheerleading and got these shoes! They are comfortable and help me spring in my jumps better. The sole is easy to grasp when doing a heel-stretch for example.
Pros: Good Arch Support, Pronation Control, Attractive Design, Absorbs Shock, Durable, Lightweight, Comfortable
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect cheerleading shoe

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
fromCoral Springs, FL
I recommend this product.
My daughter loved these shoes last year so we ordered another to get us through this cheer season.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>