Customer reviews for Nike Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

Nike Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe

Crafted to deliver exceptional performance, the Women's Nike® Sideline Cheer II shoe features a combination synthetic/leather upper for both exceptional support and long-lasting durability. Internal grooves in the midsole provide maximum flexibility, and medial pivot points in the non-marking rubber outsole allow enhanced movement.
Overall rating:
4.742 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
303197%of reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Review 1 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My whole team uses these sneakers!! They're AMAZING!!

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMaine
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They are comfortable and so great and light on your feet. I've been using these for two years and I want to use them forever!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, but....

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPanama City Beach, FL
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great shoe for cheer - it is very light and flexible. However, it must run small. I had my daughter's foot measured in the store to make sure we got the right size, even added an extra 1/2 size to what she measured, hoping to get a little more wear out of it in the long-run. However, when we got the shoe, her toes were smashed into the seam at the toe. The only reason I didn't send them back is because there was no time. I ordered them from the store (online) and paid the extra to have them sent in 2 days. We got them in on Fri. evening and we had to have them for Mon. afternoon tryouts. So now we have a shoe that doesn't fit her, nor will she be able to "grow into" like we had hoped when ordering.
I would recommend this shoe, BUT, order at least a size bigger than what they "measure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

had to be returned

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromColorado
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I read the reviews on this product and most of them stated to purchase them half a size small. I have a wide foot at the toe so I purchased my exact size. They were too small and only available on-line. Sorry Nike but this one had to be returned.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

8 months still good as new

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChicago Il
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased these over the summer. I cheered in them for 3 hours or more a day every single day. I still cheer in them 3 or more times a week and they lasted an entire high school cheer season perfectly! Best brand i have bought so far and i have been an all star cheerleader for 7 years!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sneakers

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPA
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I was kind of skeptical about these sneakers at first because they seemed too hyped up for me. They came in quickly, fit perfectly (buy a ½ or full size smaller!), and were really comfortable. They look really clean with my cheer uniform, don't take away from it, clean pretty easily, and in my opinion…they are actually much nicer looking than infinity sneakers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well Made fits true to size

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGaithersburg, MD
Age:51 Plus
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughters have been wearing these shoes for years. They could use more arch support; and must be replaced often, but are a solid product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNew York, ny
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I love them , their comfortable , cute , and clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy Cheerleader

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMatshalltown, Iowa
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Description of product online was excellent, fast shipping, reasonable comparable price
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Cheer Shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNashua, NH
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter needs good support within all of her shoes and this shoe gives her the proper look and support. Great price for a great shoe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice but

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
fromdaytona beach florida
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the employees were very nice and the shoes arrived on time but i was not given the 20 % discount i was to receive since all of the pop warner teams purchased their shoes from you
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for stunting!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
fromOregon
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My entire team has these, and we LOVE them! They're so comfortable until you have to be in them for long periods of time. They're the ideal shoes for stunting, because of the circle where you should keep your balance while flying. NOTE: If you're buying these, you might want to consider buying them a half size smaller than you would a normal shoe because of the interior. It's a lot more cushioned and kinda roomy. But overall I love them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Zumba shoe

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSanta Maria, CA
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This shoe is very comfortable and works perfectly for Zumba class. Fits great and is white so can be easily cleaned. Would definitely buy again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMorgantown
Age:30 - 34
Gender:Male
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product and coumfortable shoes and I will do it again
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes.

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromExeter, PA
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I'm a level 3 All Star cheerleader. I use these when I don't have my Nfinity's on. They are amazing! They give great support and are very comfortable and stylish. I even wear them around outside sometimes. My whole team has these for an extra pair and I absolutely love these. <3
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEST shoes EVER

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
fromAltlanta
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my friend has these shoes and she let me try them on at cheer practice and the felt so comfortable. so right when i got home i asked my mom to buy them for me and now i use them all the time!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the cheer shoes

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
fromErie, CO
Age:35 - 50
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter just joined a local Cheer organization. We bought a "cheap" pair of shoes at Walmart to get her to the first practice..those were a disaster, bought these Nikes as her regular cheer shoes she loves them. They are flexible and comfortable. Pricey for a simple shoe, but worth the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG!!

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
fromRidgely Maryland
Age:Under 18
Gender:Female
Lable 1 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poor 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best cheer shoe in the world ! And they are so comfortable!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the best shoe evah

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNEW YORK
THESE SHOES WERE SENT FROM HEAVEN!!!!!!!!! THEY ARE SO PERFECT AND I WEAR THEM EVERYDAY FOR CHEER PRACTICE AND THEY HAVE GOOD ARCH SUPPORT. THEY ARE ALL AROUND A GREAT SHOE AND NIKE DESERVES THE NOBEL PEACE PRIZE. <3
Pros: Good Arch Support, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beginner Cheerleader

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
fromOhio
I just started cheerleading and got these shoes! They are comfortable and help me spring in my jumps better. The sole is easy to grasp when doing a heel-stretch for example.
Pros: Good Arch Support, Pronation Control, Attractive Design, Absorbs Shock, Durable, Lightweight, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Women's Sideline Cheer II Cheerleading Shoe
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect cheerleading shoe

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
fromCoral Springs, FL
My daughter loved these shoes last year so we ordered another to get us through this cheer season.
Pros: Durable, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>