Customer reviews for KÖPPEN KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Dick's Sporting Goods.

KÖPPEN KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket

KÖPPEN™'s got you covered! Made of 100% Waterproof and Breathable Nylon, the KÖPPEN Rain Jacket provides ultimate protection against the elements. The full length zipper is covered with a storm flap to keep out the elements. This jacket is completely packable leaving you room for the rest of your gear. Rain or shine, be comfortable in your elements.
Overall rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(139 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (139 reviews)
5 Stars
(91)
4 Stars
(39)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Star
(2)
13113994%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Review 41 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dont judge a book by its cover

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
fromCold Spring, KY
I recommend this product.
I wanted a light weight rain proof jacket and I hve not yet been in a down poor but for light rain I stayed dry. It is a mens jacket and I am a wowen so the colors were dull. But the womens jacket were not long enough.
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, Waterproof, Durable, Windproof, Comfortable
Cons: Zipper Scratches, Zipper Puckers
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This always sale.

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
fromNWI
I recommend this product.
A bit noisy but the price was right.
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof, Breathable, Windproof, Stylish, Comfortable, Warm
Cons: Zipper Puckers
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
fromRenton,WA
I recommend this product.
Breathes no overheating..
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable, Waterproof, Breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
fromAndover, KS
I recommend this product.
Fly Fishing and Golf-Great Rain Gear
Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Windproof, Waterproof, Durable, Comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SON LIKED IT

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
fromSANTA CRUZ
I recommend this product.
VERY HAPPY WITH JACKET
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

better than i thought

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
fromnew smyrna bch. FL
I recommend this product.
This jacket is almost perfect for a chilly ,wet Florida day golfing.
Pros: Stylish, Warm, Lightweight, Breathable, Durable, Waterproof, Comfortable, Windproof
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice jacket!

PostedOctober 7, 2011
Customer avatar
fromVA Beach
I recommend this product.
Fits great, looks great, brakes the wind, very breathable, and keeps me mostly dry! It does allow water in after prolonged exposure to rain. But it's not designed to be completely water proof as it breaths well. I now wear it regularly as a light jacket, not just when it's wet or damp. The reason for holding back on that 5th star is simply based on the price, although [$] is very reasonable, it's a little high for such a light jacket with minimal features in my opinion....I guess I'm paying in part for the name!
Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Attractive Design, Lightweight, Durable
Cons: Not Warm
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Jacket

PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
fromGodfrey,IL
I recommend this product.
Used this jacket in Ireland and was very satisfied.
Pros: Lightweight, Attractive Design, Durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed...

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNew Jersey Shore
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Lightweight, good looking, waterproof, wind proof, and breathable (as advertised). Just wore in an absolute downpour and not a drop of water got in. Wore with a pair of Columbia Storm Surge pants for complete protection.Only critique of jacket: when strings are pulled to cinch hood does not hold well, when put arms into sleeves liner pops out and need to be tucked back in, no chest pocket. Minimal concerns for the quality of this jacket at this price point.Fit true to size.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this jacket

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
fromHopkinsville, Ky
Age51 Plus
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
My son wanted a rain jacket for college since he had misplaced his. Gave it to him as early Christmas present. He loved it!!! Fit perfectly and felt good on.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This jacket is made well.

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromColebrook, CT
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
This is a gift, so not sure about the qualities, but on examination, it does seem
to be just the right product to keep out the rain, or snow melt. Liked the color.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really like this product

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
fromTupelo, MS
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I have been looking for a rain coat for a long time and finally found what I was looking for in this product.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Had one previously unfortunately I lost it on a trip to Italy. The jacket is very comfortable, protects you from the elements while allowing you sufficient flow of air. Would recommend this product to anyone.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable Purchase

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
frompike road, al
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
This Koppen rain jacket is great. Not too many pockets to get lost in, adjustable sleeves at the wrist are spot on for long time wearing and keeping the weather and wet out. Very breathable and light weight but seems durable enough for great outdoor use. Reflective strips make sure you are seen in even just low light from a distance.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Koppen Jackets

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
fromGresham,OR
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
This is the second Koppen jacket I've purchased.
Excellent rain and wind protection.
The shell is roomy enough to layer clothing.
As one who spends a lot of time outdoors...I recommend this product.
JRL
Gresham, OR
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made.

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
I live in the northwest and need to wear waterproof jackets. This one works well. It is lightweight and packable. It keeps you plenty dry in wet conditions.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good stuff!

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
fromTinley Parl,IL
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Very nice quality rain coat, cool bright color,totally windproof. Like it a lot!
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromHolland, MI
Age35 - 50
GenderFemale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Son loves it ! Exactly what he was looking for. He searched on line, went to the store and the store did not have his size so we ordered on line. Great experience.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value for price

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
frommonroe,michigan
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Very well designed raincoat. Pockets are at slant so hands go in and out easy, hood fits head and allows for movement, sleeve cuffs are adjustable to set once and allow coat to be removed and put on without messing around with cuff adjustment, material is very waterproof, but yet flexible in very cold temperatures, design/style looks rich and for dress up occasions but also great for the casual wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for KÖPPEN Men's Rain Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket at a great price.

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
I recommend this product.
I'm very happy with this jacket. It's standing up well in the Pacific NW.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>