Customer reviews for Wrangler Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans

The perfect pants for your next hunting trip, the Wrangler® Insulated Camo Jeans feature an oversized fit for extra mobility. With easy entry pockets, you can have anything you need right at your fingertips. Comprised of comfortable cotton and quilted lining with 100g Thinsulate™ material for added warmth, these pants pull moisture away from the body and provide thermal insulation.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown (11 reviews)
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Star
(0)
1111100%of reviewers
recommend this product
Customer reviews for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Review 1 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cold weather hunting jeans

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
old dave
fromMaryland
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
These jeans are excellent for cold weather hunting, standing or walking. I hunt in the mountains and have found that coveralls or bibs are heavy walking through the mountains. These jeans are light weight but very warm and comfortable with a light weight long johns.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wrangler insulated jeans

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Dan
fromMartinsburg wv
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
They are the warmest jeans I have ever owned. No need for insulated underwear.Quality jeans.
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tim
fromMeriden, CT USA
Age18 - 24
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
They are amazing, a tad bit of a tight fit but none the less amazing! They are comfy and warm but also durable
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Hunting Jeans

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
RedRob
fromTulsa, OK
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
These insulated hunting jeans "ROCK"!! Warm, rugged and made for hunting. I also have another pair, not insulated, but with brush guard canvas on front thighs and calves. You want some good quality hunting pants, purchase these. Great value for your money.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very warm comfortable fit tough

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
pepper
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
This product was warmer than expected and is obviously tough because it's a wrangler jean on the outside. My need to order one size up because of insulation. A very worthwhile purchase.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

insulated pants

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
odie
fromlaceyville pa.
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
Best thing I ever purchased well worth the money I use them for riding 4 wheelers and hunting
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Warmth

PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Okie87
fromOKC, OK
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
I bought these for deer hunting in Oklahoma in October. Kept me pretty warm, albeit not too cold out yet. I'd definitely need to layer under them for later in winter. Happy with the durability of the material too after the brush I was walking through.
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

warmth at a good price.

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
will
fromslidell
Age35 - 50
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
Love this pants when it really cold outside while siiting in a tree stand. The only draw back its hard to reach my boots when siting in my climder.lol
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and price

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Jake57
fromLoretto,PA
Age51 Plus
GenderMale
Purchase locationOnline
I recommend this product.
It's hard to beat the quality of Wrangler Jeans and the thermal jeans are no different. These are a great pair of camo jeans for hunting in the late fall. The oversize fit makes them easy to move around, no pulling or bunching up of material. Excellent purchase.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable, and warm!

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
msim
frompittsburgh,pa
Age25 - 29
GenderMale
Purchase locationIn-Store
I recommend this product.
in those cold mornings when your waiting for the kill....these pants will keep you warm!
i was suprised by how comfortable they are, and they are thick. they protect very well against briar patches and jagger bushes.
no cargo pockets...but thats okay.
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler Insulated Camo Jeans
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good quality for the price

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Phil the thrill
fromFlorida
I recommend this product.
I like to fish and hunt and these pants are great for those cold mornings and nights. I like them so much I purchased a second pair after my old ones started to fade after three years. I highly recomend they are of very good quality.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.